Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excellent Wifi, comfortable beds, spacious room, good bathroom countertop space, swimming pool, good variety for breakfast including fresh fruit, friendly helpful staff, good food at gas station across the road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Newly redone interior, clean, great shower and a great continental breakfast which included bacon and eggs. Staff was very nice and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Exceedingly comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and nicely appointed room.
Cons: Can not think of anything.
Location: Fine. Everything was a very short drive from it.
The hotel far exceeded our expectations; in comparison to other motels it's rating far exceeds 2 star. Compared to other motels which I use, my rating would be 3.5 to 4. Th staff were pleasant and helpful. The room spotless and had the convenience of two exit doors one directly to our car and the other to the interior. We find this exceedingly convenient when traveling with our service dog. I would definitely stay there again if I should be in Buffalo
5 out of 5
by Matt

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
awesome breakfast
4 out of 5
by Michele from Powell

Perfect for a quick trip.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We had an early morning soccer tournament so it was very helpful a hot breakfast was available. The room was clean an cozy. However, the bed was uncomfortable to me. Everybody has different mattress styles they enjoy. Great value, exceptional hotel and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant overnight stay. Quiet and comfy room. Excellent breakfast buffet. Good place to stay. Recommend to all.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Texas

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Anissa from Laramie, WY

Great place!!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great place with a great price!! Rooms were clean and comfy, breakfast was nice and the pool was great!! Would definitely stay again!!
3 out of 5
by Viola from Colorado

Pretty place wuth bad smell.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room. Comfy beds. Hotel & linens had a bad smell, not sure what from. No water pressure in shower. Cute town. Note-if you go on a Monday just remember most of the restaurants are closed. Pizza Hut was open.