Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Avon, Colorado

Great Staff member David

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff members want to make you happy like they know you:)
Cons: The heater in the bathroom could be more updated and less noisy maybe.
Location: Vin 48 I love that place great wine list and food affordable happy hour etc! I loved the coffee place around the corner for breakfast
David was so friendly and helped me right when I checked in around 4:15 pm! He gave me all the scoop on the pool hot tub ping pong tables and the wine and cheese reception Sunday which was a great way to meet other people staying at Falcon Point! The beds are great nice kitchen and spacious enough for a studio. I love the soap and lotion smells great by the way! Very comfortable home away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I've stayed here three times in the past fifteen months; always comfortable, clean, quiet, safe. Enjoy having the comp breakfast available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CAPE COD,MA.

very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: not a thing
Location: GREAT LOCATION TO HIGHWAY AND RESTAURANTS
great location.clean and comfortable. friendly staff. decent breakfast and exercise room and pool. definitely would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burr Ridge

Very clean and pretty hotel. Staff is very nice.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Awesome place. Liked everything about it. The breakfast could be a little better though. Maybe they should just stick with bagels, cereals and fruit and yogurt - things like that and skip the eggs and sausage, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Nice hotel - beautiful view

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, quiet
We were pleasantly surprised by the overall experience with this hotel. Friendly, efficient staff, very nice, clean room. The continental breakfast was excellent, offering a great variety of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay in Wyoming

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms, breakfast, spa
Location: Great meal at the "Wyoming Café."
Modern, up to date hotel. Comfortable beds, clean room. Great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel in Sheridan

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel was exactly what we needed in our road trip. Clean, well outfitted, friendly staff, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

EXCELLENT.....shame about the shower curtain.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Most things.
Cons: A new shower curtain.
Location: We were just passing through.
This was an overnight stay on a month-long tour of the USA. We found the beds and pillows lived up to the hotel`s name....extremely comfortable. Very nice and clean room. Our one and only criticism would be the rather stained and smelly shower curtain. Gym was OK but the air con was broken. Didn`t use pool but it looked inviting. Breakfast was fine. The young man who checked us in and out was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice facilities. Breakfast was good. The hotel was located close to the interstate, but far enough away that it was not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Close to business and family
Cons: Need extra help in the breakfast area during tourist season
Location: Right off the Interstate. Museum and Sheridan Inn close by.
enjoyed staying and everything was very nice. Breakfast could have had more help as they ran out of items.