Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ME

Cheap overnight

Posted May 3, 2017
Very reasonable, clean place to stay overnight. Needs updates. No coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Zee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments on your stay with us. Could you please explain more on "no coffee" as we have in-room coffee in all the rooms and the breakfast room is always has coffee from 6 AM til 10 AM. We have also finished renovations last year so I am confused on the "needs updates" part. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Douglas, Wyoming

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: The manager was always available and helpful.
Cons: The key (card for entry to my room) didn't work well and required a couple visits with the manager.
Location: Very accessible and handy for my purposes.
I needed a convenient place to stay for a single night and this motel was just right, and it was just what I needed: comfortable, convenient and economical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice find in Buffalo

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The staff was really, really friendly! Room was clean and all in working order. Bed was very comfortable. Maybe better pillows would be nice. We had our two furbabies with us and they were welcomed. My only complaint was no waffles for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality motel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Older but in good condition. Has a good breakfast and friendly staff. Parking is visible from room. We will be staying again at the first of the year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Questionable

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: On the less expensive side
Cons: Room service
Location: Go to the mountains
The sheets were inside out and hair all over them, they didn't have a microwave and when asked the guy said he would get one, never did, heater extremely loud, bathroom freezing , they didn't replace our soaps and shampoos but I feel it's one of those get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just as advertised

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I knew that this was a "no-frills" room given the name and price...and I was pleased with the room and the price for a quick night's stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Although this motel could use some updates it was very comfortable and clean and the staff was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Buffalo has some great restaurants and people. The motel is ok for hunting or fishing but not a place I'd go for an anniversary or vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and Clean

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but can hear everything. Was just driving through so it served its purpose stated it had a free breakfast but didn't see any
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Great check in staff. Clean, comfortable room. Decent breakfast.