Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice find in Buffalo

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The staff was really, really friendly! Room was clean and all in working order. Bed was very comfortable. Maybe better pillows would be nice. We had our two furbabies with us and they were welcomed. My only complaint was no waffles for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality motel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Older but in good condition. Has a good breakfast and friendly staff. Parking is visible from room. We will be staying again at the first of the year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Questionable

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: On the less expensive side
Cons: Room service
Location: Go to the mountains
The sheets were inside out and hair all over them, they didn't have a microwave and when asked the guy said he would get one, never did, heater extremely loud, bathroom freezing , they didn't replace our soaps and shampoos but I feel it's one of those get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Although this motel could use some updates it was very comfortable and clean and the staff was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our purpose

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It was just OK
Cons: Needs updating.
Wasn't the best Days Inn we stayed in. Breakfast room was very small and chairs weren't too clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK, for one night stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Restaurant close. We just walked
Me and my wife stopped here just to sleep and it was not to a bad hotel. Beds were comfy, but walls were to thin...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Basic hotel room with free breakfast, didn't need anything more so it was finel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Perfect for an overnight stop while traveling.

Posted May 27, 2016
Staff was friendly and accommodating. No frills, but the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had plenty of selections to get your day started. Great value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, Wy

The shower handle was missing

Posted May 14, 2016
My husband had to grab a wrench out of his car so we can change the temp of the shower because there was just a screw sticking out, no handle. Also the door to the room was so stuck, each time you opened it you had to jam your hole body into it to get the door open. The bathroom door wouldn't shut all the way because there was too many layers of paint on the door. The tv was nice and big and updated. The desk and chair was nice. But everything else needed a face lift BAD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Decent place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We made reservation online, super easy! Gentleman at desk was very nice. Room was decent, clean, wasn't afraid to walk barefoot on carpet like some other places we stayed on this trip. Breakfast was ok , waffles, cold cereal, oatmeal , oj, coffee. Bagels & cream cheese would of been nice. We would stay there again.