Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to interstate and downtown Sheridan.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, central location to gas station, Walmart, Big R Store, and access to the airport, improved shower.
Cons: Continental breakfast expanded, light burned out at desk, another garbage can near desk
Convenient to shopping and restaurants, main artery to city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location by I-90, clean
Cons: Have the pool open as you advertise or discount the room rates for no pool access.
Location: Not much to do nearby but a short ride to town.
Nice clean room and facility. Unfortunately the pool was closed for 'fog' ???which did not go over well as you advertise a pool and hot tub and we paid for that amenity. Did not get a good explanation from the desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, FL

Would not recommend

Posted May 1, 2017
We arrived late and too tired to look for another hotel. The first non-smoking room reeked of smoke, so we were given another, this hotel is dirty. The floor on the breakfast room was filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Good place for what we needed

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: location, clean rooms
Cons: stairs needed vacuuming, hot tub was not working
Location: beautiful city, the downtown area was wonderful.
We were in town for a class. This hotel was a good location right off the interstate. The room was clean and everything in working order. The staff , friendly. On the down side, the stairs were a little sketchy, and the hot tub was out of order. The breakfast was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel Needs a renovation. Floor was dirty and had a bad smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheridan wyoming

really not good

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nobody cleaned room or made up beds for 3 day stay. We stayed in room next to office, strong curry odor. Had to ask for towels. The breakfast was really not palatable. We had to ask to have our cards rekeyed they wouldn't work, when mother closed her door had to check because it didn't lock. Carpets were filthy don't walk in bare feet. Hot tub water low and question cleanliness. Paint peeling on walls and ceiling. Positive there was parking available, its close to interstate, and staff was very polite.
2 out of 5
by waste if money!! from sheridan wyoming

not again

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast horrible, no pride at all. Shower has zero pressure and shower curtain stunk like that moldy urine smell. Booked a king bed and they gave me two queen beds. That might be OK if I paid for two queens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay room for an okay price.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: The linens and the check in computer need replaced.
This hotel has a decent clean room. Carpet looks new and is fairly clean. Furniture is water stained. They have done some upgrading and maintenance. Check in took longer than necessary, the computer is obviously outdated and took a long time to find our reservation. The linens were thing and dingy gray.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry, can't recommend

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was old and poorly maintained. Bathroom was dirty - toilet was used and shower was dirty when we arrived. Wouldn't stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo wyoming

Posted Jan 12, 2017
We had a horrible stay. 1st room had not been cleaned,2nd room had no heat,3rd room had working heat but took 2 hours to warm up and was not clean