Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice, clean, and comfy. The town is small so you are close to everything. Check out their main drag!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen op Zoom

Gelukkig maar voor een nacht

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Vriendelijk personeel. Beetje oude inrichting, afgeleefd en versleten. Slechte bedden. Ontbijt prima. Zwembad stonk ontzettend.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and cost-effective. It worked great for our family of four during a 2-day road trip. The only downfall in our opinion was that the rooms weren't very sound-proof, but we lucked out with fairly quiet neighbors. But other than that, a clean place to stay for a great price.
4 out of 5
by Marc from Calgary, AB

It was okay

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Oct 19, 2015
It was located conveniently close to everything I needed and the parking lot was easy to get in and out of. The place was clean including the parking lot and breakfast area.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware of the smell

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was looking for a pet friendly hotel...on the website it read that their was a charge of $10.00 a pet. When we checked in I right away told him we had 2 shi tzus and he charged me $25.00. I believe he gave us a room " SPECIFICALLY FOR PETS" because we immediately smelled the rank ness of the room...it was clean but the carpet was absolutely terrible! We had to have our window open all night so we could breathe
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels