Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana


Posted Feb 26, 2018
Older condition. Some repairs needed. Reasonably clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything!!!
Location: We were there for a funeral-so we did not check on things to do that were nearby.
Motel in SHERIDAN WYOMING. Arrived at the hotel Thursday, January 11, 2018 middle of the afternoon. No one was at the front desk-we had to ring the bell several times. An employee came to the desk-he was wearing pajama bottoms-he had on a t-shirt that was wrinkled and looked dirty-his hair was not combed (sticking up all over). He was not courteous at all. Asked for our credit card-told him room was paid for-he said that it wasn't. I gave him the itinerary that I had copied when I made the reservation. He got on the phone and talked with someone then gave us the keys for the room. The keys were hard to work. Finally got the door open. The sink was cracked-the toilet handle was broken-the bed headboard was dusty-the mirror was dusty-the clock was dusty- (we could have written our name on both headboard and mirror). If we hadn't paid for the room in advance, we would have left (the reservation was nonrefundable). In the morning, we went to the breakfast area-the biscuits were hard (and I mean hard)-the gravy looked watery-there was crust around the outer edge of the gravy pot. (Of course we did not eat.) We will not recommend the Days Inn to anyone. This was the worst experience we have ever had at any hotel or motel!! The picture, when we were looking for rooms, was not what it showed on the internet. This should be checked into. Thank you for letting us write about our experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Spa tub and pool closed

Posted Dec 29, 2017
I carefully selected this hotel (over other hotels with pools that were less expensive) because they have a pool and hot tub. If I knew the spa heater was not working I would have picked a different hotel and saved money. Without the expected amenities this dated hotel is overpriced.
3 out of 5
by Darin


Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was advertised with a pool, but it was actually closed
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Very comfortable beds cleaning needs to be done a little better.
5 out of 5
by Birgit

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Pet friendly and a nice small warm breakfast for a good price. The only thing I could not figure out is why the big mirror was hanging behind the TV ? If I ever stay in Sheridan again.. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was average but the continental breakfast was subpar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs, Wyoming

Couldn’t check out soon enough

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Floors throughout were filthy, bed skirt had stains all over, bathtub dirty, bugs in stairwell, pool and pool room gross (kids refused to swim) disappointed, especially for price.
3 out of 5
by Billy


Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place is ok but could use some updating. The breakfast was terrible. Would probably stay elsewhere next trip.