Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Lovely New Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2018
This was the nicest hotel we stayed at in 10 days of travelling across the country. It’s aesthetically pleasing as well as having everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
My room was very clean and cozy. I like that the rooms are spacious. I really love the comforters that they have for bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Usually a nice place to stay. This trip I was first put in a room where the heater didn't work. Front desk graciously moved me to the room directly above it. Heater seemed to work ok. I went to bed and woke up freezing in the morning as it quit working in the middle of the night and was blowing frigid air. I told new front desk person the next morning and she didn't seem concerned. Great breakfast included and easy access to interstate. The rooms are huge with great beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Orbitz
Nice quiet hotel with all the amenities. Will stay,here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Darin

Everything worked in this Hotel!

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to welcome you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Nick

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
On the hotel.com website it states that the hotel has a bar/lounge which is incorrect but it is within a mile of a couple of very historic saloons that were cool
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We will be sure to get the error on the website corrected. We hope you stay with us again in the future! Stephanie Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Consistent

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: NA
We've stayed at the Hampton several times, and we've never been disappointed. The room was comfortable, staff very accommodating, great breakfast, and my granddaughter LOVED the pool!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Stopping in on the way back to Colorado

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Staff was super friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. Our room was decent, just not as meticulously clean as I prefer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you try us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels