Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Consistent

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: NA
We've stayed at the Hampton several times, and we've never been disappointed. The room was comfortable, staff very accommodating, great breakfast, and my granddaughter LOVED the pool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Stopping in on the way back to Colorado

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Staff was super friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. Our room was decent, just not as meticulously clean as I prefer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The staff was wonderful. Thank you. Also the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very nice hotel and conveniently located. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lee

Poor housekeeping

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The facility was very nice. Staff were warm and courteous. The room was quite nice and comfortable. The pool and hot tub are also quite nice. The down side was that I had to ask for housekeeping to clean my room on the first day. The second day all that housekeeping did was to make the bed. No clean linen. I will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell.wa

Close to town of sheridan and museums

Posted Aug 30, 2017
When we first arrived we got to our room and the fridge wasn't working and had a funky smell like rotten milk . There was water everywhere cause was off. And a note from hotel staff to clean the fridge. It was disgusting. The breakfast was oknothing exciting. Its good that free breakfast but could change it up not have hard boiled eggs still in shell. And the eggs add few flavors like peppers onions or options to add. The room above us was really loud and kids or people were running u could hear everything up til almost 10pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great Value

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The room was very clean despite being in the midst of remodeling the common areas. Complimentary breakfast was extraordinaryly good. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but didn't get what we booked

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We arrived after driving all day only to find out we booked a room through Expedia for 5 people and they only had two beds for the 5 of us. They said Expedia promises things they can't deliver. Apparently they have a cot but the room we were staying in was too small for fire code to allow a cot! So we paid $150 for one of us to sleep on the floor. Not impressed!!!!!!