Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice place from the moment we stepped in until checked out. Good amenity, food, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
When it takes an hour an a half to get checked in to a room that is already paid for thanks to a rude person at the counter it is hard to have a positive attitude towards the hotel. I will probably never go back as this is the second time this has happened at this hotel. We have never had a problem at any other hotel using Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location was great for events we were doing in Sheridan. Close to downtown, great restaurants and shopping.
We had a great stay in Sheridan. The continental breakfast was great with a wide selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staff friendly. Room quiet. Bed comfortable. Clean, well appointed. Breakfast buffet was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Full-time Traveler

Maaaarvelous, Simply Maaaarvelous!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Everything about the hotel and staff was lovely, including the impressive free breakfast! Would definitely stay again. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

A very comfortable room, quiet and spacious.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The extra sink with frig and microwave. Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom by the tub could be improved and the little coffee maker didn't work. Other lighting is good and coffee downstairs was good.
Location: Historic restaurant with awesome food is right down the street.
The last night stay on a four day trip. Chose this hotel for reasonable price even though we usually like an on site restaurant so we don't have to travel more. Was so pleased with the comfortable accommodations and quietness. The staff was excellent and recommended a great restaurant a short distance from the hotel. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Cold in sheridan

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It was alright. Hotel was nice. Not crowded. Excellent view on a hill. Windy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy neighbors and noisy refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, just disappointed they would not give us our points because booked through 3rd party. We stayed an hour away from our destination to stay at a Hampton for our points. Hasn't been a problem before