Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Super clean...warm pool...very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
King Suite was roomy, good bed, nice work space / desk with good office chair, tv, couch, microwave, mini-fridge, small kitchen sink, bath area and shower/tub. Breakfasts were good, the usual eggs, potatoes, pastries, cereals, juices etc. Coffee is good, not weak. Hotel is just off the interstate I25, the small, historic and very fun downtown is just 5 minutes away around the corner. The room maintained an even temperature setting the wall unit, despite being -15 outside overnight during the cold snap I was here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't ready so the lady at the front desk upgraded our room without hesitation to make check in much easier - the upgrade was much appreciated an while traveling with family made it that much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and comfortable stay!

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you for being welcoming and efficient. We stayed on the way to visit family and on our return home. Knowing we would be staying here again was a sense of relief. The staff on both ends were awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome little gem after a long day of travel. Very well kept up. Would gladly return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The staff is amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. The staff was friendly and the hotel was spotless!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our 4th night of hotel stay traveling across the country. We were trying to make it to Sheridan at a hotel I stay in before but pulled off in buffalo because it was getting late. I'm so glad we did because this hotel was just spectacular. We got a suite because the prices were just so great. I will def. be staying in that hotel again!! Food was great, rooms were great, I wish I had my bathing suit for the salt water pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest place in Buffalo

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place. Clean, comfortable, nice big room great for getting my work done. The people are super friendly too.