Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The staff is amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Great hotel with very friendly staff and great accommodations/ amenities. The breakfast selection is also good and varied.
Cons: The mattress was a memory foam mattress (which I thought I would enjoy) but it ended up creating a lot of pain in my back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lander, Wyoming

A delightful stay !!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The clean, friendly and well appointed rooms, dining room and other facilities.
Cons: Isn't it wonderful to be able to say, nothing needed improvement!!!
Location: Be sure when traveling to Buffalo to make a point of visiting the Britain Museum. Google it to see it's history!!! You will love what is there.
Upon arrival at the Hampton Inn & Suites we were greeted by a friendly crew. We even received a room upgrade to accommodate my aging mother. WOW...our suite was lovely, super clean and spacious. What a luxury!!! The morning breakfast buffet was outstanding. A person could not have asked for more. The breakfast staff was cheerful and made sure you had everything you might need. I must compliment the people responsible for the overall design of the building and its facilities. The decor was lovely and everything was SUPER CLEAN. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling and spending the night in Buffalo. You will be glad that you did!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A really good hotel in Buffalo

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern and spacious
Cons: Evening restaurant
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Mount Rushmore. The hotel is very clean, modern and with spacious rooms. The hotel offers free breakfast too. There isn't a lot to do in Buffalo but this hotel is a real gem if you are looking for somewhere to break your journey. The hotel doesn't offer an evening meal but there places close by.
5 out of 5
by Florence from Perl

Waren nur eine Nacht dort. Top Service! Sehr saube

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everthing perfect!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wished we couldve stayed longer. The breakfast staff member stood in the area in case there was a need. Fabulous! Pool and hot tub clean and didnt stink of over clorinated water. Packed a breakfast for people who couldnt stay n eat breakfast. Room clean except for slme mold in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, accommodations were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely kind and professional. I throughly enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by AnneMarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krista from Laramie, Wyoming

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We really like this hotel when we have to go to Buffalo for family stuff. It very well might be the best hotel in Buffalo. We have stayed here twice despite the high prices because they have rooms that fit our large family and have very comfortable beds and good breakfast. However, beware when you turn on the direct tv service for the kids. The default channel was beyond inappropriate. Real classy. I don't know why hotels think this is okay or funny to do to guests. This has happened to us before at another chain. Not cool.