Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Great hotel at a great price! We stayed here as stopping point on a long cross-country road trip and are so happy we did! The hotel, staff and amenities were great and far exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Nice hotel, however at arrival the staff dished Travelocity. They told my room was a handicapped accessible room. When I told them I did not need this they blamed travelocity and said I could not change rooms (I hope no one need this room). Also you will not have internet access if you don't have a Hilton reward card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great stay in Buffalo, WY

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Stayed at the Hampton Inn in Buffalo, WY the night before continuing on to Cody. Nicely kept lodging with a friendly staff. Great breakfast prior to heading out in the morning. Upon checkout, the desk attendant, Christie, was very helpful in providing advice for crossing Powder River Pass in a snowstorm. Would go out of my way to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Apr 4, 2017
One of the best Hampton Inns I have stayed at. Period
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by MC, Hotel Management
Chao, Thanks! We take pride in being a five time Connie Award winning hotel. Our staff will always do anything to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Super clean...warm pool...very helpful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by MC, Hotel Management
Thanks you for the kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed our property. We would love to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Zian and Judy

One of the best we have stayed at

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels we have stayed at, excellent service and great condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Zian and Judy, Thank you for the very nice comments about our property. I will pass these compliments onto our staff. We hope you come stay with us again very soon!
4 out of 5
by Kelvin

Perfect place for rest n go.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
A fantastic property, great staff & service, hearty breakfast and--despite being at the locus of two interstate highways--was perfectly quiet the whole night (and a great price too).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Kelvin, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We love being on the road to local attractions and not having the traffic noise. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Pam

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

ranch owner

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was a wonderful hotel with a great staff! Rooms were clean and comfortable!