Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Everything! Room, breakfast, public areas, cleanliness, pool.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location for touring the area but also for a day pottering after long journeys and time in the car.
Great hotel with wonderful staff, good breakfast buffet, well located to get into town and easy access to the routes out of town. Good sized pool. Lovely terrace and garden which we hadn't expected and provided us with a peaceful place to sit after a day's sight seeing. Public areas full of light and sense of space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to a stream

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel staff was pleasant, the grounds were beautiful, and the hotel was clean. My husband enjoyed catching trout in the stream right on the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Better than expected

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Everythink
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location on my way to attractions
Newer, clean, quiet hotel, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Very comfortable, excellent staff and facilities. The breakfast was phenomenal with the option to make waffles. Thanks for the great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel met top service

Posted May 9, 2016
Vriendelijk personeel, prima kamers,fijn zwembad en een goed ontbijt! Doen!
5 out of 5
by Lori from Carlsbad, CA

BEST HOTEL IN BUFFALO!!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
My 4th time here--- the only place I'll stay in Buffalo!! I love the room size and the salt-water pool is wonderful!! The nicest people work here!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice in Buffalo, Wy

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Very surprised at the quality of this pet friendly hotel. Beautiful if up facility.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal for what you get!

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night on the way home. Great comfortable place for an excellent deal. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Another excellent night at a Hampton Inn. Rooms are always immaculate, breakfast was great, staff was very professional. I will be back.