Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
King Suite was roomy, good bed, nice work space / desk with good office chair, tv, couch, microwave, mini-fridge, small kitchen sink, bath area and shower/tub. Breakfasts were good, the usual eggs, potatoes, pastries, cereals, juices etc. Coffee is good, not weak. Hotel is just off the interstate I25, the small, historic and very fun downtown is just 5 minutes away around the corner. The room maintained an even temperature setting the wall unit, despite being -15 outside overnight during the cold snap I was here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The staff is amazing. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. The staff was friendly and the hotel was spotless!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our 4th night of hotel stay traveling across the country. We were trying to make it to Sheridan at a hotel I stay in before but pulled off in buffalo because it was getting late. I'm so glad we did because this hotel was just spectacular. We got a suite because the prices were just so great. I will def. be staying in that hotel again!! Food was great, rooms were great, I wish I had my bathing suit for the salt water pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest place in Buffalo

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place. Clean, comfortable, nice big room great for getting my work done. The people are super friendly too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff and facilities were great. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Great hotel with very friendly staff and great accommodations/ amenities. The breakfast selection is also good and varied.
Cons: The mattress was a memory foam mattress (which I thought I would enjoy) but it ended up creating a lot of pain in my back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Completely surprised by the exceptionality of this property. Way beyond any expectations. Everything about it was first class - room, staff, exercise facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a repeat winner of HIlton's Connie award, and I could see how they earned it. We have stayed at Hampton Inns in the past some, and this was the best one we have ever stayed at. It started with the bottles of water when you checked in (not just for Hilton Honors members), extended to the front desk calling in restaurant reservations, and included fresh cookies all night, not just one tray of them in the afternoon. Clean, comfortable, and superb staff.