Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock ontario

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Big lobby with lots of seating areas to relax oitside the room. In the room there was extra seating and lots of places to eat or juat relax and watch tv. Beds not the most comfortable but lots of hot water in the shower. Everyone was very friendly. My girls enjoyed the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orangeville, ON

Excellent hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Cons: Room was too hot when we arrived (almost 80F).
Location: Lots of restaurants and attractions within 5 minutes.
We live in a small town where we don't get too many first-run movies. We wanted to catch up on the latest films so weplanned a movie weekend at the Winston Churchill Cineplex. This hotel is very conveniently located 5 minutes away and had a fantastic rate which included free parking, free WIFI and a pretty decent free breakfast. The beds are really comfortable and the hotel is spotless. No complaints at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Met my needs.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great room. Very comfortable. Even got a late check out at the last minute. There was an issue with the heating in. Would not run during the evening. When it ran at one point during the night, it was making a terrible screeching sound and rattled. Kept us up until I stopped it from running for the rest of the night. Reported it to the front desk in the morning. Hope it gets fixed so the next guest won't have to put up with that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Nice place for family stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Stayed for one night. Typical 2 queen beds. 2 adults, 2 young kids. In laws had room next to us. Walls were well soundproofed (they couldn’t hear our kids screaming for their room). Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. Pool was warm, smaller than I anticipated, roughly the size of a typical backyard pool. Complimentary coffee, tea, got chocolate in the lobby as well as some fruits. Beds were comfortable with super squishy pillows that mold to your head. honestly my BIGGEST complaint is the curtains for outside were insanely thin. Blackout curtains only went part way, as to not block the heating unit understandably, but the parking lot lights are insanely bright. If you need pitch black to sleep, this is not the ideal sleeping condition. Breakfast was amazing! Great selection. Not as many items to choose from, but each item had plenty of condiments (waffles had syrups, chocolate chips, sprinkles, whipped cream etc. Oatmeal had raisins, brown sugar and nuts to choose from. Toast/bagels/muffins had peanut butter, cream cheese etc.) very clean and well kept. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Breakfast was always perfect! Rooms were always clean, and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The time I stayed there, was good, stuff were helpful and the room was cozy and clean. Breakfast I found was great, with plenty of food .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Clean warm cozy always get a room when I need it.close to work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Hampton Inn Mississauga West

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Temp of room was hard to control, rooms are extremely dry, I don't think my room was cleaned, the pillows were terrible and when asked for more they had run out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very centrally located for my trip

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Chec-in & out was very easy. Staff was great especially the lady at breakfast bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Decent Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The hotel itself is fine. The breakfast though was cold and bland. As mentioned by some recent reviews, the front desk staff are not helpful, rude, and extremely unaccommodating. Hotel was OK. Staff not so much