Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel close to town and interstate

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location close to main part of town and highway
Clea n hotel, clean room, well appointed and convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check out the pillows

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Perfect night sleep. Even over slept. Great breakfast. Felt very safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well appointed; clean quiet

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Only problem was with the air conditioning unit. Fan blew right across both beds and there was no way to adjust direction. Was extremely bothersome to leave on throughout the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice and clean. Check in clerk was not very friendly. Breakfast variety waa great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from billings mt

Fine standard hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, clean
Cons: Noise of heater
Location: Great hiking
Good standard breakfast. Spacious nice room. Heater noisy but I could have turned it off
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay quiet from Interstate noise

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Quiet. Off street parking. I like the breakfasts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by William M. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Buffalo. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again if your travels bring you back through the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good breakfast, comfortable and spacious room. Cheerful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by William M., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean, quiet. A bit too rural for me. Breakfast not ready by 6:00. Great steakhouse across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by William M., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean kids had fun in pool

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great stay. Will stay there again. Kids enjoyed pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by William M. , Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Buffalo. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback, as it helps us continue to provide excellent service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop on our road trip

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: breakfast, pool
Cons: Better beds.
Location: Rollin Coals bbq, Crazy Woman Square
Clean room with nothing special. Just needs a place to sleep and clean up which this hotel satisfied. Pool is small and indoors but kids enjoyed it. The complimentary breakfast is ok but nothing special. Not a bad stop but not much to do in Buffalo, WY. I did enjoy some BBQ at Rollin' Coals (get the ribs) and the Crazy Woman Square downtown is interesting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by William M. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Buffalo. I am glad to hear your kids enjoyed our indoor heated pool. Please consider staying with us again if you are back in the area.