Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saving a few bucks is not worth it.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom is tiny with a shower head that hits below my chin and I am only 5'6". The beds are not queen sized, only full. There was mold in the window which had not been cleaned in some time. We stayed two nights and housekeeping did not come in to freshen the room after the first night. We got in late at night and the front desk attendant gave us the wrong directions to the room. If we had not pre-paid, we would have stayed in another location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to downtown.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hunting trip,good beds and hot water need I say more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare bones motel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location was convenient and the bed was comfortable. Wifi was spotty and the breakfast was awful. The room was clean but very cramped, and climate control was ineffectual. For the price, I can't complain, but next time I will spend a little more and stay somewhere more comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

OK

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The woman who was working at the front desk the morning we left was very nice.
Location: It was a very pretty town with loads of pokestops.
There was a volleyball tournament and an airplane show in town so most hotels were full. That is why we stayed here. They advertised free wifi but it wasn't working from the moment we checked in. When I called the manager he didn't seem to care nor was he surprised it wasn't working. He just said "someone was working on it". The room was small and run down but the sheets and towels seemed fine. The pool is about 14 x 20 feet. We wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST SLEEP EAT AND RUN.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I thought the room was very nice for the money. Cutely decorated. However, the air conditioner was so very loud. We cooled off the room and turned it off. It did get pretty warm during the middle of the night. We did not tarry the next day for shopping or any amenities as we were in a hurry to get home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

disgusting

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Everything!
Location: Sheridan is beautiful! Lots of restaurants and shops. Big Horn is right there.
My room looked nothing like the pictures on this site.Drool stains on pillows.Dirt (I hope) splattered on side of tub and inside the tub. Hair along edges of room.TV, Fridge, coffee pot all dirty and smudge marked. Dirty smell to the room. I booked for two nights and could only stomach one night. I thought for sure there would be bed bugs, and if I found any I wouldn't have stayed the one night. We could hardly walk around the room at all. I could not wait to leave this horrible place. I will never stay at Rodeway Inn again. I'd rather sleep in my car! I have never felt the need to review a place before. After this experience I will definitely start.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you get it cheap enough

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Turn on pool heater. General updates to rooms.
Room cleaned ok but was small and dingy. Pool cold! Staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by Brad from Wisconsin

Terrible Management

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in. Rate not right. Took several days to adjust. Then billed twice for same night. An employee then tried to sell our room to someone else and proceeded to try ane break in over and over until we got out of bed to find out what was wrong. After numerous calls i ended up having our bank get the credit for the double billing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good little old-fashioned hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient location not far from town. Quiet.
Location: Great small-town feel in the community.
This old-styled little roadside "motel" was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly. The facility has been maintained well and everything was in good order.
3 out of 5
by VICKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels