Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to downtown.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hunting trip,good beds and hot water need I say more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri


Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The woman who was working at the front desk the morning we left was very nice.
Location: It was a very pretty town with loads of pokestops.
There was a volleyball tournament and an airplane show in town so most hotels were full. That is why we stayed here. They advertised free wifi but it wasn't working from the moment we checked in. When I called the manager he didn't seem to care nor was he surprised it wasn't working. He just said "someone was working on it". The room was small and run down but the sheets and towels seemed fine. The pool is about 14 x 20 feet. We wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO


Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Everything!
Location: Sheridan is beautiful! Lots of restaurants and shops. Big Horn is right there.
My room looked nothing like the pictures on this site.Drool stains on pillows.Dirt (I hope) splattered on side of tub and inside the tub. Hair along edges of room.TV, Fridge, coffee pot all dirty and smudge marked. Dirty smell to the room. I booked for two nights and could only stomach one night. I thought for sure there would be bed bugs, and if I found any I wouldn't have stayed the one night. We could hardly walk around the room at all. I could not wait to leave this horrible place. I will never stay at Rodeway Inn again. I'd rather sleep in my car! I have never felt the need to review a place before. After this experience I will definitely start.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if you get it cheap enough

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Turn on pool heater. General updates to rooms.
Room cleaned ok but was small and dingy. Pool cold! Staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good little old-fashioned hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient location not far from town. Quiet.
Location: Great small-town feel in the community.
This old-styled little roadside "motel" was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly. The facility has been maintained well and everything was in good order.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,Wa

Fair Hotel.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Hot and cold water fluctuated during showers. Room to small. Towels need replaced. Radio/alarm clock needs replaced
1 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Donald

Not worth the staying at.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure where to start because there is not one good thing to say about this place. But, here goes. The rooms are very small, they are run down, supposed to be nonsmoking but they smell of cigarette smoke. The beds are small as well as the bathroom and the room looked as if it has not been updated or cleaned thoroughly in a long time. I could go on and on but this place is not worth the money or aggravation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casper,WY

Dirty Drug Needles

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Cons: Clean the room better after druggies have used the room.
The toilet wouldn't stop running, so we looked inside the tank. We found dirty drug needles stuck to the float valve. Very disgusting. Pictures are available, if you don't believe me