Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Clean Hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: One story building. More motel style, so you can park you car outside your room. Stores within walking distance of the hotel.
Easy to book online. Staff(I think it's a husband/wife that run the hotel) were pleasant and very friendly when checking in. The registration area was clean/organize, as well, as the rooms. The bathrooms were very nice. There's a pool, but I didn't use it. There are convenient stores, and vending machines across the street. I felt it was safe, since the traffic was very light for this town. At least in the early evening. Overall appearance of the hotel is very nice. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great night stay for passing through

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Just passing through for the night. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy, good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Budget motor hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The price and the fact I could park right outside my room making unloading and loading quick and easy.
Cons: It could use a complete make over.
Location: It was convenient to the quaint downtown area.
It is "spartan" but satisfactory for an inexpensive overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by chang from Los sngeles

Awesome

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from montana

pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
even though the hotel was old, it has been totally refurbished. It provided many of the little niceties that you normally don't find in an old hotel. The staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Winchester, KS

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean little personal hotel. Ran by very friendly people. Would stay there again easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Slept like a baby!! Worth the price. I would stay again. Front desk lady very nice
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Thornton

Nice place

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a small older place that is great for overnight on a roadtrip. It's clean and the bed is comfortable. Nice people. There are no services except coffee maker and fridge in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buffalo WY Rodeway

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a brief stay but management went out of their way to be of service.