Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: location
front desk person was ok, the toilet was broke and the room had a horrible smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Poor Customer Service

Posted May 24, 2017
Cons: Customer Service needs to be improved. They need to provide friendly, informative service.
Front Desk Clerk was NOT friendly, and NOT informative. The only interaction that a hotel has to provide many guests is an initial check-in, so that process SHOULD CONTAIN GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. The Front Desk Clerk besides being friendly SHOULD ALWAYS provide the customer with the time breakfast is served, and check out time. The Front Desk Clerk did not do this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stop over

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Allot of stairs to pull your luggage up as there is no ramp. Not a place for disabled or seniors to get around easily. The rooms were clean and comfortable enough. It was just one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honest, friendly staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
The hotel was fairly basic, but clean and comfortable (at a great price). The breakfast was nothing to write home about, but all in all the motel served our purposes on a long trip on I-90. However, if you want to reward HONESTY in the world, this hotel wins the prize. We left an expensive camera in the room and not only did the front desk try to contact us (we were 2 hours down the road when they found it) but they shipped it back to us (we paid shipping)! We've left things in hotel rooms before and were never able to retrieve them or have them shipped (or get any admission that they were found). If we find ourselves in Buffalo, WY again, the only place we'll stay is the Super 8!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great price and good breakfast

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Its not new but its clean, the price was great, free breakfast and not just cereal, they had self make waffles ect.. we came back the week after because we realy enjoyed it. Ohyeah try the free chocolate chip cookies at the front desk. Mmmmm
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Great staff! Very welcoming.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing front desk staff. I would recommend. We were in late and out by 7. My only concern was that I had to let the water run for a while to get hot, I almost up, then when it got hot, it was hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Power MT

Just a bed

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Warm on a cold nite
Cons: Maybe more than a blanket that felt like just a sheet on the beds
This is just a bed and a place to sleep. Pretty used and wore out in many ways. OK clean but nothing fancy. Probably get the same thing at a local Ma and Pa motel for less money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stuffy room needed an update but it worked.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Staff was nice and I did sleep ok. The room needed an update and it needed some fresh air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moyie Springs ID

Fine place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was clean, service was good.Thats all I have to say.
Cons: Everything was to low, refrigerator on the floor , TV at foot level , toilet too small
Location: Very good steakhouse next door