Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
This was one of the few hotels in town we could have our dogs with us and we weren't charged an exorbinant fee, nor were we forced to be in a smoking room (as other hotels in the area require). The staff was super friendly, and helpful with whatever requests we had. And for a fee of only $10.50 per dog for the entire length of our stay, rather than per night, we will definitely stay again if we are ever back in Buffalo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good low cost option.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, atttractive
Cons: No protien at breakfast - minimal.
This is a great low cost option for buffalo. The motel is near a river front hiking path which is great after a long car ride.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
6-day stay 2 days no housekeeping laud water pipes poor beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watertown wi

Very friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2015
We were there to hunt everyone was very nice and we had a nice room with a great comfortable bed we will return next year thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great staff, very friendly. CLEAN

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Great Bed, bargin for cost.
Cons: Fewer steps.
The staff was very friendly, great bed, CLEAN, that is really important to me. Breakfast was good, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivia

Good place to spend a night.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We are a family of 5 wanted a place to spend the night, room was kinda small for the size of our family but we managed, the bathtub was very squickey lol evertime some one took a shower we can hear the noise it was funny though.. breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Standard-isue Super 8, but particularly good staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Clean quiet room, friendly staff
Cons: Size of breakfast room; variety of foods available for breakfast
Location: It's usually a business stop en route, so I have never spent much time in Buffalo, WY.
We've stayed at this Super 8 many times over the years, and always choose it when we are in the area. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable, and it's far enough from the freeway to be quiet, but close enough to make it convenient. The "Super Start" breakfast is the standard-issue breakfast--a couple of dry cereals, a waffle machine, etc. As is also usual in many Super 8 motels, the breakfast room is absurdly small for a motel with dozens or rooms. People end up trundling their bowls of cereal-and-milk back to their rooms, which makes for a rather inconvenient breakfast experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Room was very small and every thing was cramped.

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Location! It was very accessible and next to a very nice restaurant.
Cons: Room size :-)
The hotel staffs were pleasing and very helpful. We were heading to Yellowstone and had an early morning start (5 AM), the hotel staff was arranging the breakfast for 6 AM, but she allowed us to have fresh brewed coffee and even had the waffle iron hot for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anastasia from Lod

Good

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel,good breakfast ,convenient location