Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel in Buffalo,Wy

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate and restaurants in Buffalo.
The steps leading up to the Lobby are awkward. Of course, there's the ramp out back. Perhaps the Lobby sign should be relocated? The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Old. Very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Pet friendly, lovely breakfast.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Was very pleased with everything. Staying again soon.
3 out of 5
by David from Kalispell, MT

Low priced suite, patience with hot water is neede

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised at the price of a larger room with an extra sleeper sofa, but found out that being at the end of the building, it takes a LONG time for the hot water to reach the room. Even the desk personnel said that they don't rent out the room very often for this reason. I recommended to them that they leave a note in the room or have the desk staff inform guests at check-in that water must be run a long time before it's hot. Otherwise, the price was great, and it was a good night stay. Would definitely do this again.
1 out of 5
by Mitchell from Parker

Stolen speaker!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a sleep spot and was ok but they didn't make my bed on the second stay or even come in. ( that's how I know that they stole my jvc Bluetooth speaker the second day !)
5 out of 5
by JP from Arvada

Clean motel good value friendly

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip nice clean hotel friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
This was one of the few hotels in town we could have our dogs with us and we weren't charged an exorbinant fee, nor were we forced to be in a smoking room (as other hotels in the area require). The staff was super friendly, and helpful with whatever requests we had. And for a fee of only $10.50 per dog for the entire length of our stay, rather than per night, we will definitely stay again if we are ever back in Buffalo!
1 out of 5
by Karlene

Wouldn't stay again if it was free.

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay while on the road. Bed was horribly uncomfortable. Wouldn't even take a shower in the bathtub, the floor was giving way near the commode and there were boogers on the light switch. Horrible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good low cost option.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, atttractive
Cons: No protien at breakfast - minimal.
This is a great low cost option for buffalo. The motel is near a river front hiking path which is great after a long car ride.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
6-day stay 2 days no housekeeping laud water pipes poor beds