Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
it was a good price. no complaints. convenient area. small breakfast but plenty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight Stopover

Posted May 16, 2018
Typical Road House, but clean and comfortable, value for money!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Stank

Posted May 14, 2018
Didn’t tell me it was a smoking room. I would not have booked if known. Tiles loose in bathroom. Battery out of smoke alarm that needed cleaning. The bed was comfortable, but I wish they would have changed the sheets for the second night. Last but not least, they doubled the price for the week of the soccer tournament. Some call this good business I challenge it gouging.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Room in poor condition, Terrible bed, very uncomfo

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rebuild it.
Bad bed, not clean. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Went to the Super 8 in Butte, Montana and it was great. Like night and day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2018 by Keith, Hotel Management
I am sorry you had a bad experience on your stay with us. I would be happy to give you a discount on your next stay if you choose to book with us again. Thank you for you feed back Keith GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room value

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Very friendly welcome and accommodating, the room was a great value for the money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back. I hope we will be seeing you again soon, or someone you may know traveling through this area. Thank you for your time on this Keith GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback with us as we try to accommodate all of our guests and their needs. Thank you for your time on this matter Keith GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018
TV was confusing to use. The remote turned tv on but we couldn’t change the channel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville wyomimg

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very pleasant staff, decent room and pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passive Agressive?

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
I don’t think it’s necessary for two separate people to knock on the door at 9 am and 9:30 to ask if you’ve left yet when checkout is11.