Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by dave m.

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Booked this hotel for my wife and son on the road. Carpet filthy, room dirty, bathroom has only been surface cleaned .... filthy. Breakfast had broken waffle maker .... staff didn't care about anything. Not even a cheap price!
2 out of 5
by robert w.

makes you want to buy a camper.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Orbitz
room was not clean dirty pillow case shower tub was dirty.bed was hard as a rock. motel is in a very trashy part of town. but enjoyed the sheridan area very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Easy access & comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay on route across country. Conveniently located & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good location and again I arrived later in the day

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: I liked the location. Would like to visit Wyoming again.
Cons: nothing
Location: It was easy to find The Mint down the street, the staff were friendly and gave directions to other places I wanted to see. Nice city.
I was greated promptly, the room was ready and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Fair hotel near town

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: It was convenient.
Cons: Room carpet needed cleaning bad and the shower rod needed to be attached to the walls properly. The shower curtain couldn't be kept spread so water go
Location: This was great.
The room was comfortable, Wifi didn't always work well. My computer kept falling off line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok, but will probably look around next time

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was a budget choice after a long day of driving. As such it was as expected, but the rooms were still a bit shabby, the mattress and pillows very uncomfortable, and has a hard time getting the room to cool down. Location off the highway and main strip with many restaurant options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Stay was ok - nothing to complain about or rave about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjell from Hedensted Danmark

Godt og gedigent hotel. Kan anbefales

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel. Alt var iorden. Rent og pænt. Venligt og imødekommende personale. Kan anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriccia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last resort place to stay

Posted May 11, 2015
poor beds Noisy water pipes - every time someone on second floor used shower or toilet the pipes would make loud noises on first floor. Poor internet connection Very small area for breakfast Staff nice however