Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, Tx

Softball Tornament Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great place to stay and great Room was early, staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rusk, TX

Family weekend

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Location is close to Hwy 75 which makes it easy for travelling. Plenty of options for food and shopping in the vicinity or not too far a drive
Whenever we are in the area visiting family, we stay here because we receive great service and clean rooms. Never a disappointment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denison Tx

One of the nicest hotel in Denison Tx

Posted May 24, 2017
Great rooms great breakfast great stay over all peaceful place to found a piece of mind rooms was fabulous the breakfast was a plus and I recommend anybody to go back and stay it's way worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Best Western Team, Hotel Management
Thank You
3 out of 5
by Kayla

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Once in our room, we found a pile of bed linen on the bench in the corner, don't know if it was clean or dirty. In the shower we found half used shampoo bottle and bar soap. Let the clerk know about it when we checked out, was told the manager would be there that afternoon and she would contact us about it. Still haven't heard from her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The mattress was a little too firm for me but the room was very clean and the staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy

Pleasant weekend!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is always extremely clean and nice. This time the mattress was horribly uncomfortable. Probably time to upgrade the mattresses. Other than that, its a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Extra Large Room-Extra Value

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Extra large room. Great value for the type of room we had. We were right across from the elevator, but didn't hear any noise. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ken

No problems....

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Found nothing to complain about ....!