Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Convenient, okay over all

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: remodel and get a new air handling system
Location: really ?
It was a fair hotel with fair rates! A number of the quests there were inordinately LOUD.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting friends and a three day getaway. The staff were very courteous and friendly, the room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was a nice plus; a lot better than some other hotel chain free breakfasts. Will stay at Hampton agAin!
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Münster, Germany

absolutely top hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay in this hotel was amazing because of the heart-warming and caring hotel staff: Nancy and her colleagues from the breakfast buffet service, Hope and her colleagues at the front desk, and Melissa who cared for the dinner the hotel offered. Their great kindness and their caring help made the stay in the hotel so wonderful and unique for us. Both, the breakfast and the dinner the hotel offers, were absoutely top.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Duncan, OK

Great stay in Denison

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. My room was upgraded for having to wait for the computer to come back online. Lady at breakfast made our waffles for us and brought them to our table.
5 out of 5
by Chaney from Lovington, NM

Relaxing!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was a fantastic place. Ashlyn and the rest of the staff were helpful and friendly. I will stay here every time I am back. Thanks for a wonderful night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was overall a nice place to stay ..however the service was awful and front desk was rude and inconsiderate... me and my husband had driven 16 hours prior to stopping for a night to get back on the road for another 4 hours home. After taking 20 mins to get checked into our room, it was nice to finally get to sleep about 1130 pm . Then was woke up by the front desk calling just after 3 hours of sleep at 3 am and demanding we go move our truck that was parked in the back and that the trailer we was pulling was taking up too many spots, so after getting up and moving it next to another vehicle pulling a boat we finally got back to sleep at 4 am .. then at 630 the front desk calls our room again to tell us we had to move our truck again!!! Needless to say we will never stay at another Hampton Inn again .. it was ridiculous and unnecessary.. also at the front desk is a sign that says money back garantee if your not 100% satisaified with your stay ...they told us that was just a sign and it ment nothing !! So , if you want to sleep and a relaxful stay do not stay here !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook, IL

Quick stay, everything was great.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: updated and very clean.
Location: Easy to get to.
We needed a quick overnight stay on our way to Fort Hood, Texas. We checked in later in the evening and were very tired. Check in was fast and easy, room was very nice and was easy to relax. We would recommend this hotel to any looking for a place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crockett, Texas

Outstanding. Enjoyed all levels of my stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast and cleanliness of the rooms. The parking and security was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Downtown was close and pleases to eat were nearby.
Was in Denison to attend a fundraiser at American Legion post. Your hotel was very accommodating to our group of 7 people. Whenever I'm in Denison again this is where I'll stay.
5 out of 5
by david from Peoria

Just passing through

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
newer hotel, clean rooms, nice breakfast, friendly staff.