Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dirty

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The bathroom had not been mopped and looked like it had dog pee on it. My bed was visibly not clean. There was food crumbs and hair on the sheets. The carpets were stained and looked like they have not been cleaned in some time. I don't want to describe the stains on the couch. The a.c. did not work well and the remote did not work either. I will not be staying here again and I advise you to look elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherman , TX

Maintenance issued

Posted Jul 2, 2017
There were holes in the ceiling with water leaking. Noisy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Absolutely Awful

Posted Jun 26, 2017
NEVER EVER stay at this awful place. We are headed back to Tyler at 11:30 pm (3 hour drive) because the hotel manager told us when we checked in that we were payed in full, dogs included. We got a call from the hotel at 7:30 pm (an hour & a half after we left) saying we never paid for our dogs & needed to come back immediately. When we returned to the hotel after the wedding we came in town for we were locked out of our room (yes, our dogs still inside) & were threatened by the lovely receptionist at the front who proceeded to call 911 & have us escorted out. She was beyond rude. AWFUL. Only word I have to explain this awful place. Horrible.
5 out of 5
by John

Great room

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the room that I was in. The area was ok. If you miss a turn you have to go all the way around. Also the address is wrong. May need to update address and give detailed directions so ppl not familiar with the area does not drive around in circles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The overall experience was okay. The staff was very pleasant as well as there was a good breakfast, which somewhat made up for the following. The carpet was quite stained and dirty. The chairs were worn and tattered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Check in staff full of misinformation

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The desk clerk insisted that the Expedia rate would not go through unless it was booked 3 weeks in advance, and that we'd be better off paying their rate (which was $15 higher). When I showed her it went through, she checked her computer and found my name, but then began to insist that we had actually been charged a much higher rate. It was very strange. Our room door had very long and deep scratches, as if someone had been trying to break in. Inside, the room was nice and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels