Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet stay

Posted May 15, 2018
We were in town for a dance competition. This location was great to access and handy to have a Tim's nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
We were there for one nights stay. The staff are friendly, hotel is clean and rooms are modern. Only thing I didn’t like was that the lounge guests were always smoking near the front doors at the patio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of housekeeping

Posted May 8, 2018
We stayed here for four nights. Not once did our room get cleaned without us having to ask numerous times (once it didn’t even get cleaned even though I inquired 3 times). Even when it was cleaned, they didn’t empty garbages or replenish coffee, toilet paper or tissue. I called the front desk to get toilet paper and after waiting an hour I went to the front desk to get it. The poor girl behind the front desk was almost in tears because she had no support and many guests had been upset that housekeeping hadn’t cleaned their rooms. They definitely need more staff and a better system.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by P. Guzman GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the housekeeping issues you experienced. We are currently discussing your review and observations with our team to ensure situations like that do not occur. We truly hope, however, you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No cooling fan

Posted Apr 25, 2018
The fan in the room would not blow cool air. Impossible to sleep. Too hot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Great location room was clean and spacious only negative was everyone smoking right outside the doors everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
It was a clean and comfortable stay. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Visit

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Nice stay, people were friendly, rooms were clean and would go back.