Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Cons: Clear instruction on how to get to the hotel including station exits & entrances as maps are complicated!
A very handy location at the end of the aitport monorail line. However it is not easy to find. A pleasant overnight stay & a very satisfactory breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great hotel for your Tokio visit

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Cons: Breakfast buffet could be improved with a more variety of food
Location: Great location just couple blocks from Hamatsucho train station, lots of small restaurants around and 7 11 store
Very friendly staff, they helped around to make tour reservation and to obtain information about the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel in good location for business

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Stayed here on a business trip. Very easy to get to the hotel from JR line and Tokyo Monorail. When I arrived the staff had limited English, but were polite and helpful. The rooms are large and very clean with fast free WiFi. My room had lots of amenities (comb, toothbrush and toothpaste, razor, shaving cream etc.) and an iron and ironing board can be obtained from reception. The bed was a futon on a raised wooden platform and was very comfortable. I will come back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very accessible to food and transport.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: accessible and good eateries
Cons: So far so good.
Location: well, super accessible.
The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Tokyo Monorail end station. Along the way there are many eateries and convenience stalls. Very well connected to yokohama, shinjuku and ueno areas. The subway toei and oedo line are nearer to hotel. Room wise is good per japan standard. Can accommodate up to 5 people for superior twin. In japan, accessibility is very important and would want to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Big room for Japan!

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Room was spacious for Japan and wife loved that the lighting was bright enough to do her makeup. Two of the three hotels we stayed at were so dim it was hard to tell that the lights were actually turned on or not. We would defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Good hotel, close to subway. Helpful staff who allowed us to leave our luggage st the hotel after checking out. Good breakfast that included both Japanese and western foods.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good hotel in a very convenient location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to the train station
Cons: Amenities, need coffee, body lotion and better toothbrush/paste. Water pressure in the toilet (shower, sink and bidet)
Location: near Tokyo Tower
This hotel is very close to Daimon station where it is very convenient everywhere you go in Tokyo , also a lot of small restaurants and convenient store especially Family Mart in the area I think there were 6 of them which we enjoyed having Japanese snacks and sandwiches. It is also walking distance to Tokyo Tower like 15-20 min walk. The hotel is clean but my biggest complaint is the water pressure is so weak specially the shower, I informed the front desk about it, they said that they will look into it but nothing was done and no one update us, for 3 nights we have to deal with a weak shower, very disappointing. Amenities are not great too, toothbrush and toothpaste so small, no body lotion (really need it specially on this dry season) and no instant coffee (having coffee in the morning during the cold season will be great) so we end up buying toothpaste, body lotion and coffee from the convenient store. Overall its a good stay but I have other better hotel stay in Tokyo before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to JR and subway stations

Posted Nov 22, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights and it was all very pleasant. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. All very efficient. Room was super clean and comfy. Loved the proximity to both JR Hamamatsucho station and the Daimon subway station. Plenty of food choices in the vicinity. Great that there’s a Family Mart convenience store nearby too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Breakfast is the best, comfy bed and pillows, close to JR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Japanese hotel always pass the ratings

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We only stay there one night but we are fully satisfied and we'll rested.