Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Nice Korean staff

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Nice Korean staff. The hotel is just a compact hotel. Just worth the price. Good if you are just staying in Tokyo for short time.
2 out of 5
by Elijah

No what we saw in pictures!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
No what we saw in the pictures! we were so disapointed! It was so small and uncomfortable. Too pricey for what it was
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Japanese standard business hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel had everything you expect from business hotels of this class. Breakfast (additional charge), coffee in the front lobby and toiletries. The room was tiny, but it is expected also. I stayed at another fast growing hotel that is very similar to Fresh Inn, and they had a big screen TV on the wall in the room, and English news channel. I think Fresh Inn should have those to be competitive. But again, Fresh Inns seem to be catered to Japanese business people who don'think care for English channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient location, good base for exploring

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Good location, walking distance to Tokyo Tower, a number of stations nearby, such as Hamamatsucho and Daimon, bot convenient for Haneda airport.
Location: Tokyo Tower, Hama-Rikyu Gardens, from where you can get a "water bus" to Asakusa.
Fitting an extra bed in made the room rather cramped, but much better than having to pay for 2 rooms.
5 out of 5
by James

Great location and amenities for Tokyo visit

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, friendly and comfortable. Conveniently located and close to trains (Daimon and main stations) easy walking distance, close to many great restaurants, especially for dinner. In-house breakfast option was very nice. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Easy access to major attraction. We had a handicap room so everything from bathtub to basin are quite low but bigger space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in the room

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
In the room there were many little bugs in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: See above
Good location, walking distance to train station and many restaurants. Room was very spacious with large bathroom, good breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, AZ, USA

Nice place.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Most everything as said.
Cons: Maybe two computers in lobby? Better signage at corner so one knows where to turn.
Location: Safe and quiet with many restaurants and subways within 200 met4rs at most.
Nice hotel. Very clean. Excellent breakfast buffet available. Computer in lobby one can use and only about 100-200 meters to two different subway lines. I would definitely stay there again and I have been to about 40 countries as a solo traveler and senior citizen.