Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Everything was perfect

Posted May 23, 2017
Every question and query was dealt with efficiently . Room was fantastic size , perfect for lovers .
5 out of 5
by Danny

Good hotel with reasonable rates.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
It is a hotel that is well managed, good clean room, great bath room with both shower and tub. It is located under the same roof of a decent sized shopping mall, restaurants, theater all there. I like it because it is a 10 Yuan taxi ride from the high speed train station to the hotel. Buffet style breakfast is abundant and good. I stay there whenever I am in the city of Shijiazhuang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a well appointed hotel with reasonable rate.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was all around a pleasant stay. room is large and comfortable, great bath room with both bath tub and shower stall( the deluxe rooms). friendly and capable reception desk. a shopping mall and food court below. one thing worth mentioning; it is a 10RMB taxi ride from the high speed train station, as most travelers know, it is much easier and comfortable to go between Beijing and Shijiazhuong via high speed train than flying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Western style hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: It was clean, modern, the bed comfortable, staff spoke English and were very helpful. the shopping centre downstairs had many options for food.
Cons: Turn the air conditioning on when the weather is warm.
The only reason I gave the hotel 4 for comfort was that we arrived in the first week of spring and the air conditioning had not been turned on. After phoning the front desk we had a fan within minutes. we stayed in this hotel a few days later and the air conditioning was on :-) Otherwise it was great. Especially having stayed in some Chinese style hotels in country areas, they give you a whole new perspective on a comfortable bed and a non smoking room. the food choices for breakfast were excellent, whatever you preference it was available.
5 out of 5
by Gek King from Singapore

Good Hotel To Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I don't like is the Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bosnia

Nice hotel, all is clean i clear, very good

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Recomnd for all tipe traveler, all is clean, and close to many location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Modern hotel, shopping mall nearby
Hotel is very nice, clean with spacious rooms. Hotel is connected to a shopping mall.
2 out of 5
by Lim from Singapore

bad stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
this was my fifth stay at this hotel,this time was bad due to no air conditional at the whole hotel during this season as what was the hotel said, they gave me a stand fan for the night the night.luckily i only stay for a night only,if not i will surely had to change to another hotel.when check out the hotel ,they apologized and gave me a upgrade hotel voucher for next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great location. Gym equipment updated. Good breakfast in morning. Lacking bar service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms, and nice staff.
Very nice hotel. Rooms are spacious, nice big bed, clean bathroom. Breakfast was also very good. Friendly and helpful staff.