Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2019
Pathetic activity room. Nothing to do for kids. Sad library. No activities scheduled. Totally let down by it!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Ameya, Hotel Management
Greetings from Hilton Shillim!! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are pleased to hear you found the retreat, its services and overall experience to your liking. We believe that memories you had whilst your stay shall remain in your minds forever. We are very delighted to know that you had a memorable stay. In your few moments to spare please do review us on Tripadvisor as well. https://www.tripadvisor.in/Hotel_Review-g8342050-d3533172-Reviews-Hilton_Shillim_Estate_Retreat_Spa-Shilimb_Pune_District_Maharashtra.html We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Ameya, Hotel Management
Greetings from Hilton Shillim!! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are pleased to hear you found the retreat, its services and overall experience to your liking. We believe that memories you had whilst your stay shall remain in your minds forever. We are very delighted to know that you had a memorable stay. In your few moments to spare please do review us on Tripadvisor as well. https://www.tripadvisor.in/Hotel_Review-g8342050-d3533172-Reviews-Hilton_Shillim_Estate_Retreat_Spa-Shilimb_Pune_District_Maharashtra.html We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

March Weekend in Shillim

Posted Mar 25, 2019 on Hotels
This property is beautiful They have a bunch of activities that are a part of your stay and run as per a defined time table, which adds to the overall experience Their Spa services get booked well in advance Their staff is very courteous and the hospitality is splendid. The approach road from Lions point towards the resort is particularly bad and broken. While our Honda City did just fine, could’ve been easier with an SUV The dinner at the Mountain Bar was great The breakfast quality could be improved
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Ameya, Hotel Management
Greetings from Hilton Shillim!! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We believe that memories you had whilst your stay shall remain in your minds forever. We are very delighted to know that you had a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2019
The stay was great but due to full occupancy, the internal transport seemed difficult to get through. Everything else was perfect and the place is a must visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Ameya, Hotel Management
Greetings from Hilton Shillim!! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are pleased to hear you found the retreat, its services and overall experience to your liking. We believe that memories you had whilst your stay shall remain in your minds forever. We are very delighted to know that you had a memorable stay. We would be definitely work on your feedback, about internal transfers. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Place - a piece of Heaven

Posted Feb 13, 2019 on Hotels
An exotic, charming, delighting, pampering and mesmerizing holiday destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent refreshing..

Posted Jan 28, 2019 on Hotels
Right from check in its outstanding.. the staff is very courteous and makes u feel welcome.the rooms r well made..i stayed in a forest king villa and m compĺetely satisfied..the restaurants r good if u hav any special diet requirements like JAIN FOOD u cn explain them properly and they wud do all thts needed..its a place to cut urself from ur day to day stress and hassles..basically a get lost kinda place..hotel spread across 350 acres in a slightly remote area has its little issues..bt thts been covered up by the always on toes staff..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad, Telangana

Posted Jan 6, 2019
Service, Property and Villa was excellent. There was power cut too many times. Food could be better. Pool should have been a heated pool. Could not use it because water was too cold. Don't go for spa pool villa in winter. Doors don't work properly. Did not feel safe at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2018