Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NATURES BEAUTY

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Nature
Cons: Approach Road from Pune especially the last 10 KM is very bad. More games can be introduced for family entertainment. Everything is very costly.
Location: Just Relax & Breathe Refreshing Oxygen !!!!!
Our family chose to stay here as we wanted a short break from urban chaos which was very near to city. We choose Hilton as it had every thing we wanted & was best suited to our requirements. Nature at its best Shayadari Mountain Ranges are very beautiful & fully refreshing pure oxygen. Cons- Spa is over hyped don't waste money unless you need to !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing property nestled high up in sahyadri range

Posted Dec 31, 2015
This is one of a kind - takes your breath away with its simplicity and aesthetics - kind of a property. All of its 320 odd acres, it's amazing staff and service levels ensure that you want to experience it more than you have planned for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Shillim stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The road going to the hotel very bad must go after the roads are repair 2 hour late check out was not given
5 out of 5
by Vaibhav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by tarun

Not worth the price

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service. Wifi took hours to activate. Did not get check in till 4:30 and asked for checkout at 11
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect getaway admits a tranquil setting. My 18 month old baby loved the open space. It's not the most child friendly place but it worked out Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Niraj from Mumbai, India

Decent stay on a weekday

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a weekday. Its pretty dull and boring as not too may people are around. Staff and hospitality was excellent. Food was one of the best we've had in a long time. Quite expensive, but cant blame them as its more than 300 acre property. Really appreciate the cake given to us by the hotel as it was our anniversary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confused Positioning

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
While this started out as a spa property it has morphed into a weekend getaway family resort. And in trying to cater to both ends of the spectrum it is straining to achieve customer delight. The approach roads from Pune and Lonavla urgently need to be resurfaced. Not recommended for couples over weekends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Great weekend with family

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great rooms- spacious, comfortable and earthy with a great view Nice drive upward from Lonavala - took us an hour- scenic with waterfalls Food is a bit of a problem- service is not up to the mark- delays everywhere- the need for buggys to move around makes the staff go belter skelter. Overall an excellent getaway from mumbai- just what Lonavala was lacking- quality property that you don't mind paying for