Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Great place to stay. Rooms were roomy and bed was very comfortable. The location of the hotel was excellent right off the expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for a great price.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
I moved to this hotel after staying a night at the nearby Econolodge, and can't tell you what an upgrade it was for just a little more a night. You walk up to a well-lit front space, and there were people in the lobby, being social. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall the hotel looks relatively new and is well maintained. My room was huge with very comfortable beds and pillows. Everything was spotless. I got the best sleep of my life at this hotel, thanks to how quiet it was. The area is good too, with good restaurants and stores nearby. So glad I made the switch to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland ohio

BED WAY TO HARD!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Everything else was fine
Cons: GET SOFTER BEDS!! YIIIKES!
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, exceeeeptt THE BED WAS HARD AS A ROCK AND WAS EXTREMELY UNCONFORTABE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Frequent user of this motel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We use this motel 2-3 times per year. Make your reservation early enough and you’ll get a good rate. As always this motel doesn’t disappoint. Friendly staff, easy check in. Rooms and facilities are always clean. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selinsgrove

Stayed here for College homecoming

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was extremely nice and update and clean. They were very pet friendly, and the staff that met my dog loved my dog. The eating area was very clean and the food was well stocked the whole time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Cons: It was a little chilly in our room and we didn't have an extra blanket.
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff at check in. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wayne Co. NY

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Courteous service. Quick responses to serve our needs. Located near our trip destinations. Diner in front of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...we stay whenever in town

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: close to where I need to be
Cons: the bathroom
always a good experience we like the people at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to Maple Grove Raceway

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice hotel . Had our room ready. Room was clean. Staff friendly and helpful . Breakfast had a variety of foods to choose from . Average . Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle

Close to son’s home

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: It was guiet and comfortable
Cons: The driveway entrance could be wider and lit up better
Location: I don’t know Whent to stay was personal
Needed a place to stay near my son’s house family emergency