Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yuen Ling from Hong Kong

Relaxing

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
A comfort and nice hotel. Friendly service and relaxing environment.
4 out of 5
by Sai Kit Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RWSC from malaysia

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
Execellent experience. Very good dinner. Very friendly staff and especially the general manager, name forgotten unfortunatel,y who went all the way to ensure that we checked in smoothly! We will highly recomment this hotel. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Ris from Hong Kong

lovely stay

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
the room we had was huge. Staff was very friendly and helpful especially the shuttle bus driver who help us a lot when we mixed up hotels. hotspring was lovely also. we wish to stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

One of the best ever

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. When the courtesy shuttle pulled up I thought we were in the wrong place. It was too nice for what we paid. Beautiful hotel, beautiful rooms, great service, a 10 course dinner and almost the same for breakfast was included and at such a bargain price. I tried to extend our stay but couldn't so we were sad we could only stay 1 night but it was a superb night that will never be forgotten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels
Authentic. Japanese stay- lovely room with view of the sea - excellent food and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適な滞在でした

Posted Mar 17, 2017
急遽思い立った予約でした。 スタッフ、温泉、施設の清潔さ、料理は、国内で経験した最近のサービス内容でピカイチでした。 朝御飯は本当に美味しかったです。 次回からは、伊勢神宮詣りの際に必ず泊まりたい宿です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

観光地に近い素敵なホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2017
伊勢神宮、夫婦岩など観光地に近い素敵なホテルです。 従業員の方々も丁寧であり、また、リピートしたいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The most beautiful hot spring you cannot miss

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel is located at the top of the hill, you may have to walk for about 10-15 minutes from the Toba Station. Please reach the hotel staff for the shuttle bus timetable prior to arrival. The hotel is very tradition yet tidy, and the staff showed great hospitality to the guests, really appreciated! The food and beverages are also impressive, you may try the local sake and shochu at their restaurant. Also, must try the two amazing outdoor hot spring called Gold and Pink respectively, numerous pearl powder are added in the water! In short, ideal hotel for vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

良かったですよ!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
七か月の子供を連れって行きましたが、夕食、朝食時、椅子をくっつけてベッドを作って頂いたり、親切でした。