Ratings based on 1,888 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average great location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi, amenities.
The wifi was hardly ever functioning in the room. The amenities were sadly lacking. The staff was lovely and the location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very good hotel with great view of the Tokyo. (Requested). Lobby is located on 24th floor so you can get some bird from the lobby, too. Easy access to Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fine hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
A great hotel. Location not amazing for families, but as a business place to stay it's perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
It's very good, it's clean, convinent and provides all the stuff the travelers need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Great hotel, awesome staffs. It's a bit on the pricey side but worth it if you can budget for it. Lots of restaurants and convenient stores nearby. Close to Shimbashi train station. For those wants to take a break for Japanese food, there's Subway, McD, and Taco Bell nearby. The Narita Airport limoubus have a stop at this hotel. A lot of local tours also offer direct pick-up from this hotel. One little odd thing is that the hotel main lobby is on the 24th floor of the building and all the rooms are on floor 25 and up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very convenient, walking distance,

Posted Jul 30, 2017
We were there for 3 nights. We booked a regular room at the beginning. When we check in to our regular room , omg! Can't breathe! Tiny , no air etc... we were downstairs to the front dest to upgrade our room . We took the deluxe suite . On the 10fl . Very nice and clean room . Beautiful view . Staffs are very nice ! Helpful and they speaks English:) Breakfast are amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with outstanding tokyo tower views

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The hotel is very well located, clean and comfortable. The only "con" will be the room service... For being an expensive hotel, they don't offer room service... Restaurant closes at 9pm... Besides that, everything was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Enjoy staying at this hotel when in the Shimbashi area. Rooms are very nice and the staff are always accommodating. Location is convenient close to JR and Metro lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel near JR

Posted Jul 18, 2017
REALLY good! Large size than my expectation in Tokyo Breakfast is GOOD! you can choose three different restaurants. Near JR and MTR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A wonderful place by the train

Posted Jul 14, 2017
First rate! Helpful staff, clean, and gorgeous all around.