Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Swapnil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore India

Nice hotel that open to the mall road

Posted May 17, 2017
We booked into the hotel because they have an elevator that takes you to the mall road as we had two elderly people in our group. The stay was very comfortable, staff very polite and friendly and our room had two balconies with excellent views. A special mention to the F &B department who were very obliging when my father was a little unwell and wanted to have idlis for dinner. The breakfast was good and we were happy with the facilities provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andover MA

Convenient to mall/shopping area

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Parking lot under construction, difficult to get into hotel with bags. Staff not too friendly. Unable to change booking dates, even if same number of nights requested- hotel was not fully booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

outdated rooms, rude staff,poor customer service

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Very rude and bad staff. They charged extra when we called for wifi password. Iron was missing in the room and staff was not helpful in getting another iron. Room is worn out and outdated. Will never return there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to all attractions

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Not close to 3 stars standards .....I 'd recommend only because of location. Nice food at restaurant
4 out of 5
by Neha

good but a bit expensive hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
wifi did not connect!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central good clean hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location in Mall with lift, helpful staff
2 out of 5
by rupesh from delhi

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
not satisfying being a three star hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Riesenbaustelle vor Hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe der Mall. Damit ist aber die Liste der Vorteile schon zu Ende. Personal mit wenigen Ausnahmen unfreundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhet, god mat

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Tilbrakte totalt 3 netter der. Behagelige og rolige omgivelser, trivelig betjening, god restaurant og bar. Svært sentral beliggenhet.