Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in the Himalayas

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Wildflower Hall is a beautiful spa hotel ensconced in the Himalayas near Simla, India. It is a beautiful property constructed almost entirely in Burma teak wood. The quality of service and level of staff attentiveness was exceptional. The hotel, I gather, only recently opened itself to kids. However, it doesn't really cater to families with kids. It's much better suited for couples. The spa facilities are very nice. Ultimately, if you love beautiful mountain view and relaxation away from civilisation, this is your place.
5 out of 5
by Anubhav from NEW DELHI

EXCELLENT PROPERTY WITH GREAT SERVICE AND FOOD

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT PROPERTY WITH GREAT SERVICE AND FOOD
5 out of 5
by Bhavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KERUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Montreal

The most beautiful setting for a perfect getaway!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Sumit and his entire staff went above and beyond any (already high) expectations my wife and I had. Sachin was terrific poolside and at dinner, and the restaurant manager (I'm forgetting his name, sorry!) were exceptional. The activity staff were great, our guide for the hike was friendly and knowledgeable and very interesting. The nice lady who booked our activities was incredibly helpful and patient. The young man who have us a tour of the hotel - everyone and everything was absolutely top-notch! I am very much looking forward to meeting Abhishek at the Rajvilas in Jaipur tomorrow. Sumit convinced me to stay there - if the experience is anything like it was at Wildflower Hall, we're certainly in for a treat!
5 out of 5
by Jeetmohinder from Chandigarh

Great 25th Wedding Anniversary

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for four days. Everything about the hotel was perfect! We really enjoyed our stay and would like to thank the hotel staff for making our stay a memorable one. We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary at Wildflower Hall, and the staff went out of their way to make this special occasion even more special for us. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by BM30

Amazing Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on RatesToGo
This was one of our best stays in a hotel anywhere in the world. Very very beautiful setting but it was the excellent service from the manager and all his staff which made the holiday special. Thank you especially for making my husband's birthday so memorable.
2 out of 5
by Paragon

Below average --

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The property itself is very good, the staff is also very nice, however the rooms are pretty small its not at all a good value for the money. Too expensive, it had a great location advantage however the price can be lowered quite a bit. Cheers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice Quite

Posted Jul 12, 2015
It's a great place to vacation if you are looking for being close to nature with lots of peace and quite environment.
4 out of 5
by Sandeep from Chandigarh

Very good nature

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay but quality of food need lot of improvement thanks