Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by KETTY

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
THE PLACE WAS EXCELLENT. IF THERE IS SOME BETTER WORD THEN EXCELLENT I WILL RATE THAT TO WILDFLOWER.
5 out of 5
by Namrata

A romantic getaway of a kind!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wildflower lived up to everything we had heard of it. The peace, tranquility, vastnessess of the mountains with the perfect Spring weather took us to a timeless place. The hospitality at the hotel right from check in to jacuzzi, spa, concierge, restaurants and in room dining was impeccable. We felt very well looked after and decided to extend a night beyond our original booking. A must do if you're looking for a romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to chill and unwind.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Spa is excellent! Hotel and service left us in no doubt that it was part of the Oberoi chain of hotels. Getting there can be a bit of a hassle in the winter due to Chandigarh airport (closest international airport) being covered in fog. Flights are diverted to Delhi. Plan your trip accordingly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service in stunning location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding service, with staff going the extra mile to please guests. Staff provided many unexpected treats (like cake for birthday). Excellent hotel manager. The high point of our visit to India.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in the Himalayas

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Wildflower Hall is a beautiful spa hotel ensconced in the Himalayas near Simla, India. It is a beautiful property constructed almost entirely in Burma teak wood. The quality of service and level of staff attentiveness was exceptional. The hotel, I gather, only recently opened itself to kids. However, it doesn't really cater to families with kids. It's much better suited for couples. The spa facilities are very nice. Ultimately, if you love beautiful mountain view and relaxation away from civilisation, this is your place.
5 out of 5
by Anubhav from NEW DELHI

EXCELLENT PROPERTY WITH GREAT SERVICE AND FOOD

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT PROPERTY WITH GREAT SERVICE AND FOOD
5 out of 5
by Bhavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KERUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Montreal

The most beautiful setting for a perfect getaway!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Sumit and his entire staff went above and beyond any (already high) expectations my wife and I had. Sachin was terrific poolside and at dinner, and the restaurant manager (I'm forgetting his name, sorry!) were exceptional. The activity staff were great, our guide for the hike was friendly and knowledgeable and very interesting. The nice lady who booked our activities was incredibly helpful and patient. The young man who have us a tour of the hotel - everyone and everything was absolutely top-notch! I am very much looking forward to meeting Abhishek at the Rajvilas in Jaipur tomorrow. Sumit convinced me to stay there - if the experience is anything like it was at Wildflower Hall, we're certainly in for a treat!