Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location for travel around Kansai

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location.
This hotel is perfect if you are intending to travel from Osaka to Kyoto, Hiroshima, Tokyo etc due to the very close proximity to Nishinakajima-minamigata station and Shin Osaka station. The room has more than enough space and the facilities at the hotel are great too. I would absolutely recommend this hotel for anyone intending to visit many placed in Japan using Osaka as a "base".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay in Osaka

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It wasn't expensive however it wasn't close to the CBD, so you get what you pay for. Staff and room were fine and would stay there again if required.
Cons: n/a
Location: It is reasonably close to the Shin Osaka train station.
Everything about this hotel is fine except that it is not close to the CBD. If you require a hotel in this area then this would be ok. The bed did feel a bit worn out but it's not an expensive place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ramin

Convenient and cute place

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay in general. I like there Japanese style breakfast in particular. Friendly staff and easy access to subway,
4 out of 5
by Tanawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted May 1, 2017 on Wotif
A compact place to stay, suitable for travellers who spend their days roaming Japan. Staff were great, very clean. Make sure you put all of the details into maps so you don't get off at the wrong stop for a hotel with a similar name.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Osaka, Shin Osaka, Sunny, Japan

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
A great place to stay if traveling alone. Not far from the Train Station. Also restaurants are close by. I like it because it's in a local area. Not many tourist and also there's a 24 hour super market just around the corner where I go if I want a midnight snack. It's great place to stay in. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well placed hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Wotif
Stayed overnight, did the trick. Convenient location
5 out of 5
by 준우

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room is fine. But, we got many annoying phone calls from one of the Japanese guest. He called early morning and late at night. We reported to hotel staff. They could not check who called us.