Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The furniture are old a little. Especially sofa. But, I have almost satisfied while I was staying the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Perfect location for those looking to travel around as it's right next to Shin-Yokohama station. The hotel itself is great with really pleasant staff and brilliant amenities. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel very closed to train station friendly

Posted May 27, 2017
Good location, friendly staff very closed to train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Prominent hotel close to Shin-Yokohama station

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Close to eateries and has supermarket at its basement
Cons: NIL
Location: Close to Yokohama Ramen Museum
i-sky room has good view of the surrounding area. Room is clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great transport links

Posted May 17, 2017
Well situated next to train station for access to Yokohama and bullet train to Tokyo. Also has a shopping mall attached and lots of resturants near by. Also there is a supermarket in the hotel lobby :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent hotel in Yokohama

Posted May 9, 2017
Prince hotels are generally great, and this one is no exception. Not as close to Shin-Yokohama Station as I had thought, but still walkable in about 5 minutes. The guestrooms are spacious and clean. The bathroom is huge by Japanese standards and has a nice deep soaking tub. Lots to do in the area...many restaurants, as well as a few moderately-sized markets.
5 out of 5
by taek yeon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A short stay at the Shin-Yokohama Prince

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Staffs were wonderful. Though tiny, room was clean. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Location: Many good restaurants.
I stay there just for one night. Location is perfect for shin-kansen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

NIce view from the 37th floor.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very convenient, very close to the train station and the Raumen Museum. We were able to choose what view we wanted. The Fuji view was good because the sun didn't flood the room with too much light in the morning. This was the biggest room we stayed in during our whole 10 day trip and with the view, I didn't want to leave.