Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel at a convenient location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Monorail station can be reached without walking outdoors, which is very convenient for people with luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient AF

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, breakfast
Cons: Nothing that the hotel itself can do.
Location: Refer to review
I can't say much for the location in terms of things to do immediately around it, but the important thing is it's walking distance from Shinagawa station if you want to save money on trains by riding JR and if you're flying from Haneda Airport there's a line that leads directly into an indoor area that has signs to the hotel (you essentially never have to leave the station). The breakfast was amazing and the room was immensely nice. 10/10 would stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Good access hotel to Haneda Airport and Tokyo Station
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous!! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our location definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We also offer limousine shuttle to Narita Airport at a fee. Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards. Manager of Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Coming back for sure

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Spacious room clean very comfortable Kids and I had a good time
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort, Hotel Management
Dear Motoko!! I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write, and to give us this positive review. We have been working extremely hard to earn reviews such as yours, and we really do appreciate the feedback. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards. Manager of Dai-ichi Hotel Tokyo Seafort.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Convient but needs a good scrub

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient trip from Haneda Airport via monorail, the hotel is right upstairs from he station. Great views of the bay.
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwong

Family travel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good location indoor walk to Mono Rail station. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anjna

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location Very clean rooms Courteous staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted May 23, 2017
It was a wonderful and comfortable hotel. The room was clean and good size.