Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Close to public transportation.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly at all times. It was very close to the metro which made it easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel wid easy access 2 main shops/restaurant

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel in a good location, helpful staff and good food. Complimentary bus service provided by the hotel is very helpful.
Location: Most places to visit are within easy reach of the hotel & there's a metro station just at the basement of the hotel.Metro network is extensive.
Hotel staff were most courteous & helpful.The bathroom needs special mention: very clean and DRY all the time and exceptionally good shower. The food was good especially when compared with the standard of food in the restaurants in the main shopping area. But it is almost impossible to get good vegetarian food in Japan !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne- Australia

Nice Hotel , very handy to Shinjuku station

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The staff,facilities and location.
Location: Wonderful park across the road, nice dining area below.
A great Hotel we especially enjoyed the swimming pool and shuttle bus to Shinjuku. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Perfect experience.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff always made sure every comfort was taken care of. Location in Shinjuku, perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne. UK

Fab

Posted Aug 29, 2017
What a lovely hotel. Very clean and just what you expect from this company. No regrets booking here at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice hotel situated in the business district area, but only a short walk to the shinjuku shopping area. Descent size room and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Girls getaway trip

Posted Aug 9, 2017
We loved staying in this hotel for the luxury it provided and the quiet room at night. We rode the shuttle everyday to and from the Shinjuku Subway to save our energy a little. It was nice to be away from the hustle and bustle of the busy Shinjuku city center. But we were right next door to the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building with free entry with a gorgeous view. We also watched a cool video playing on the building across the street from our hotel at night. The concierge gave us a Shinjuku Subway map, and a list of restaurants in the area, and that got us by for the week that we visited. WiFi in the room worked perfect. We rented a WiFi buddy that was delivered to our hotel when we arrived. That helped us when we were out for the day. Gotta love the Toto toilets, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Faithful customer

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Go, just go and stay at this hotel I keep coming back Arigatō gozaimasu to all the staff 🙇🏻‍♀️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA Beach, VA

Wonderful hotel and staff.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Polite staff and very clean.
Cons: The pool use policy.
Location: Shinjuku has plenty to do and see in walking distance and a free shuttle as well to the nearest subway station.
Everything about our stay was wonderful. I do feel the pool use fee should be a daily fee and come and go unlimited for that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
great hotel would have given a 5 rating if not for the distance from shinjuku station, although there is a free shuttle bus that runs every 20 mins