Ratings based on 2,807 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia / Sydney

Right in the center

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The location of the hotel is excellent but very small room. Staff are so helpful. Cheers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Location

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We chose this hotel for the location and friendliness. We had stayed before and loved it. Brilliant surprise on check in, they had upgraded our room free of charge and the hotel had been completely refurbished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel! Close to Subway station.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Shopping, subway station
We stayed with our family for 4 nights. The location is perfect. It closed to subway station and shopping center. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was typical for hotel in Japan, not have so much space but enough for two adults with two big luggages and one carry-on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nestled at the quiet side of Kabukicho

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Not exactly near to Shinjuku Station or Shinjuku-Sanchome Station. Both are about 8-10 mins walk away. However, there’s aplenty of restaurants and eateries in the Kabukicho area. The Kabukicho area is very bustling at night but the hotel is nicely nestled at the side of the area so I felt safe even at night. Room is clean and typical-size of a small Tokyo hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
The hotel is conveniently located nearly shopping and eating places and railway/MTR station. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Right near Shinjuku station and close to shops and restaurants. Rooms are small even for Tokyo as are the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
This is our second time at this hotel but with kids. Location is great, close of food and the JR station. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Staff were very good. I had 2 incidents where I lost my wallet and the hotel staff contacted me that it was returned. My son was also sick and the staff were very attentive and assisted us in finding the nearest doctor. I would like thank the staff at the hotel for their hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Great location and close to train stations and shopping.
Great food and in the heart of the night life! Close to the shopping in the Ginza district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้ JR ใกล้แหล่ง shopping แต่ภายในห้องยังไม่สะอาดเท่าที่ควร เตียงเล็ก แต่วิวดี เพราะได้พักชั้น 20 วันที่ไปพักมี staff คนไทย บริการดีมาก ให้ข้อมูลดีสุดๆ ทำให้สื่อสารได้ราบรื่นมากขึ้น
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

peaceful place to stay in Tokyo

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Beautiful tranquil garden, quick checkin & out. Upgrade to Japanese room excellent.