Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by sai krishna from hyderabad

good

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
hotel is very good and its very near to temple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vasan from Bangalore

Pleasant stay , Close to Shirdi Sai Mandir -

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Close to Mandir , safe & decent.
Cons: Called ten days before the check in date to inform that we will be reaching there on the previous night of booking, they did not kept up their word.
Location: Well located near Mandir and easily approachable. Car parking available.
Decent Hotel. Slightly on the higher side when compared to other hotels of same grade , where complimentary break fast is also available. Suggest to reduce the tariff or to give complimentary breakfast or lunch.
1 out of 5
by m s ramakrishnan

very bad stay

Posted May 19, 2012 on Hotels
Absolutely bad experience. the a/c in the room was not working and it was not clean and linen had blood strains which is not cleaned. it took hours for the hotel to change. finally after threatening they had given alternate room aftger midnight. God save the clients.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyderabad

Comfort

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels
We are happy with the stay and thank Hotels.com FOR THE ARRANGEMENT. We will behappy to use many times Regards BLNarayana
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kkk

saish hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2011 on Hotels
I have booked triple bed room. but when i went there, they have given double bed room. when i asked, they said room will be changed after 2 hours. Later on, they said no triple bed room will be available. Instead they arranged an extra bed with the same price. so finally paid for triple bedroom but stayed in 2 bed room. One of the good thing about the hotel is very near to the temple
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Saish - Review before you suggest.

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels
Except for the location everything else is a mess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

One Star at Best

Posted Feb 22, 2011 on Hotels
No Soap, No Shampoo, No Towels of any type or size, no toilet paper or tissue of any kind. No Hot water. Just a basic clean motel, take every thing you need with you. Good location and acceptable food quality in the attached restaurant.