Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by sanjeev from Houston, TX

Perfect Shirdi Sai getaway!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was very pleased with stay. The hotel ambience was very calm and true to its name. The amenities were satisfactory. They have periodic sai baba aarthi within the hotel. A free hotel shuttle is available to transport between the Sai mandir (which is just 5 minutes away) and back. The room was very spacious, comfortable. The food in their restaurant is very good and mild on the stomach, international travelers to take note. The free continental breakfast was excellent: a generous spread which includes traditional south indian and continental food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocala

No hot water

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: food was ok
Cons: cleanliness
Location: temple not within walking distance
no hot water to shower,dirty smelly towels,did not enjoy stay
5 out of 5
by shyam from Austin

Great hotel to stay at while in Shirdi

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Could not have asked for anything more.
4 out of 5
by satish kumar from Singapore

nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
near to temple. comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice Hotel in Shiridi

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Our experience has been wonderful and will stay again here our next time in Shiridi. Particularly the ambiance is very conducive for a pilgrimage visit with soothing music and small temple on site. Food needs special mention and it is fresh with variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vinay from Valencia, CA

Hotel with International Standard in Shirdi

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Rooms, staff, cleanliness and service.
Cons: Travel desk experience and packing food for long-distance travel. Pick-up and drop-off from train station could be made better by the hotel.
Location: Shani Shignapur, Trayambakeshwar temple near Nasik and Grushneshwar temple near Aurangabad, Ajanta and Ellora caves.
St. Laurn hotel was exactly as described in their website. The rooms were large, clean and well-maintained. One family room can hold four people very easily. It has two full bathrooms, which is very convenient. Bath amenity kits provided by them are of high quality. The air conditioning worked flawlessly. Lotus restaurant was simply awesome! We had one of the best food ever at this restaurant. They aslo know how to cook for children and babies, which was fantastic. They have a high chair too.The restaurant staff were very cordial and service was top-notch. They also operate a free shuttle to the Sai Baba temple. I would have given 5 stars but deducted one star for the following reasons: We asked the restaurant to pack food for us for the train journey. I don't think they are used to packing food for long-distance travel. The packages were so flimsy that most of the food got mixed up and eventually went bad before we were able to eat it. They should figure out a better way to package food. Over all it was a wonderful stay. I recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Shirdi, especially if you are from outside India and/or traveling with children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, near the temple

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Very good staff and good ambiance
Very good, clean & comfortable hotel. They have constant shuttle service to the temple.
4 out of 5
by saurabh agarwal from surat

extremely good..

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
very comfortable
3 out of 5
by manuj from ludhiana

dont go with much expectations....

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
staff at hotel was not so friendly and co-operative. lights of the corridors were off and when asked to switch on, the staff refused