Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston England

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Nice hotel, close to town bars and restaurants . Complimentary coffee, tea and iced lemon water in foyer was a nice touch . The receptionists were extremely helpful when I needed to extend my stay. First time that I had used this hotel and would definitely be back in the Fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Nice hotel with lots of entertainment all around it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel & Stay

Posted May 9, 2018
My husband & I had a wonderful stay here with NO hassel parking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Posted May 8, 2018
Spacious rooms, friendly service...would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
My second stay at this hotel. Room was very nice - spacious, clean, comfy. Shirlington has a variety of restaurants, grocery store, library, movie theater - all a few steps away from the hotel. Also, an area in the lobby with drinks, snacks and personal items for sale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel in a great area for social activities

Posted May 2, 2018
Very nice hotel in the midst of a great social scene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location

Posted May 1, 2018
Every staff member I encountered was great...friendly and helpful. The floor surrounding the pool is ceramic tile so when it gets wet it becomes dangerously slippery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great visit

Posted Apr 30, 2018
I had not spent a weekend at this hotel in over 7 years and gladly booked it for a getaway weekend because of past pleasant experiences....nothing has changed...still an awesome hotel by my standards, I will definitely stay here again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The location was excellent.

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Lots of restaurants within a short walking distance. Great area. The room was large and beds were very comfortable. My only complaint was the brick wall outside the window. Be sure and ask for a room with a view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect more for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2018
For some reason only housekeeping on one of the days. I can make my own bed at home.