Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ravindra from Sauk rapids. MN USA

Prof. Kalia

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable stay. Taxi service from a list would be more helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not up to the expectation .

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel's ambience
Cons: Change the carpet in the lobby and renovate rooms
Location: For Business visit good location , for Haridwar visit its bit far.
Room size good. Room condition , not well maintained.. bit old Aircon terrible. Lobby Carpet ... Stinks. Staff .. Good
5 out of 5
by Neeraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely unprofessional staff in front desk

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Had to wait for 15 minutes without power in room. Front desk was busy over a phone everytime. Bad food and it is overpriced. Excellent propert with poor support staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Good, well organized, had a pleasant stay, helpful staff, easy layout and clean. Would recommend the hotel to any one staying and it's only 15 min for the main centre
5 out of 5
by David from Australia

Caring and welcoming

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
At first i was a little annoyed that the pool was under maintenance as this was one of the reasons i selected this hotel. Plans changed during our stay and our visits to an orphanage for children with varying disabilties in Najibabad and were able to take our beautiful Amar out for 2 days. All the staff were so friendly and welcoming to him and were visibly saddened by our story and also when he had to return to the orphange. Soon the thought of no pool was so insignificant. Sometimes the bar staff was a little slow. Food in the restaurant for breakfast and dinner was great.
5 out of 5
by y .k from ahmedabad

must visit once

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. V good hospitality nice property enjoyed stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly good hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Staffs were courteous.
Cons: Should change the bed.
Location: Near Patanjali and IIT, Roorkee.
Bed was not comfortable. It was sloping towards the head. Had to sleep the other way around. Reported about it to the house keeping staff but was not fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester. Uk

Excellent next 2 mall

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Excellent hotel, good food and hotel staff good but bit far from harkipodi
4 out of 5
by K K from Chandigarh

Good one

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay with family was good.