Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apeldoorn

Het zijn leuke huisjes met voldoende ruimte.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: De ligging, het prachtige zwembad en het ontbijt buiten op je eigen terrasje.
Cons: Het ontbijt was dit keer slecht verzorgd. Er ontbrak van alles aan de picknickmand met spullen. Boter was gesmolten en zelfs beschimmeld.
Location: De locatie is prachtig; fantastisch uitzicht, vlak bij Jerusalem; vlak bij het Ben Gurion airport.
Het zijn leuke huisjes met voldoende ruimte. Maar ik vond de kamers niet echt schoon. We waren er voor de vierde keer, maar het was dit keer echt minder.
4 out of 5
by Reto from Zürich

Gute Wahl

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Eine interessante Alternative zu den Grossstadthotels in Jerusalem. Zirka 20 Minuten mit dem Auto von Jerusalem entfernt. Ruhig auf einem Hügel mit grandioser Aussicht gelegen. Speziell ist das Frühstück, welches einem in einem Pick-Nick-Korb serviert wird!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

leisurely

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Views of the mountains and night are nice place. This cottage have separate bed room and living room with balcony. Breakfast was brought a cute basket. In the intervals of work, I was able to spend a relaxed leisurely. Away from the hustle and bastle. Becasue here is in the mountains, you need a acar. It confortable,they opened new private restaurant "Musa Bahar", can take lunch and dinner. Hot water comes out about 30 min.to put the boiler of the switch,but it does not go out the amount that put the bathtub of hot water. 
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay on a mountain-top close to Jerusalem

Posted Jan 5, 2016
pleasant cottages on a hill-top overlooking the hills approaching Jerusalem. Close to Highway 1, this location I imagine would be particularly pleasant and cool in the summer-time. A tasty breakfast is delivered in a Basket. Since we were checking out very early the second morning, they delivered the basket the afternoon before our departure which was considerate.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna from Finland

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Tulimme illalla,huone oli tosi kylmä ja pimeä.Kuitenkin meille oli valmiiksi laitettu lisävuode, mikä tuntui mukavalta. Sähköt eivät toimineet. Saimme nopeasti toisen huoneen. Siellä kaikki hyvin. Seuraavana aamuna tuli esimies pyytämään anteeksi.Illalla löysimme pullo viiniä pöydällä. Kaiken kaikkiaan mukava kaunis paikka,hyvää palvelu, kotoisat huoneet,hyvää siivous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Middle of Nowhere

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Update the rooms. Clarify breakfast arrangements
Location: Peaceful place just 13m from Bet-Shemesh with Shopping Center, Stalactite Caves & Industrial Estates (better access than Tel-Aviv & Jerusalem).
We chose this for business accommodation near Bet-Shemesh and a very good price relative to city hotels. Better than expected (although please check breakfast arrangements, as we had to leave before it turned up on 1st day). Restaurant was first class. Room was dated but adequate. Nice veranda with table & chairs looking over the countryside.
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Camrose

Great stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Great service.
4 out of 5
by Espen from Bergen - Norway

Nice price - excellent view - very nice restaurant

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice landscape , 20 minuts drive from jerusalem

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Nice landscape , quiet environment , good swiming pool .
Cons: Clean the rooms every day
Location: Location is good but you must have a car as public transport to Shoresh is not frequent
The Family Suites are small but are Ok for families with up to 2 small childrens . The kitchen is very small and basic and has no dishes. Good free WIFI. Very good swiming pool !