Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great relaxation

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Very quiet with great view
Great relaxation just outside Jerusalem in the midst of a green forest.
5 out of 5
by Arielle

Convenient, clean accommodation- reasonable pricel

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had great experience at the Shores Green Hills Suites, the unit was clean and comfortable, the daily breakfast served to the room was fresh and delicious. The quality of the complimentary Wifi should be improved
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is set in a beautiful location about 20 minutes outside of Jerusalem. If you get the breakfast option, they provide you a basket full of breads, cheese, eggs, orange juice, olives, pudding, etc. We had some issues with the slow/sporadic internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stay on a mountain-top close to Jerusalem

Posted Jan 5, 2016
pleasant cottages on a hill-top overlooking the hills approaching Jerusalem. Close to Highway 1, this location I imagine would be particularly pleasant and cool in the summer-time. A tasty breakfast is delivered in a Basket. Since we were checking out very early the second morning, they delivered the basket the afternoon before our departure which was considerate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from England

Middle of Nowhere

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Update the rooms. Clarify breakfast arrangements
Location: Peaceful place just 13m from Bet-Shemesh with Shopping Center, Stalactite Caves & Industrial Estates (better access than Tel-Aviv & Jerusalem).
We chose this for business accommodation near Bet-Shemesh and a very good price relative to city hotels. Better than expected (although please check breakfast arrangements, as we had to leave before it turned up on 1st day). Restaurant was first class. Room was dated but adequate. Nice veranda with table & chairs looking over the countryside.
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Camrose

Great stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice landscape , 20 minuts drive from jerusalem

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Nice landscape , quiet environment , good swiming pool .
Cons: Clean the rooms every day
Location: Location is good but you must have a car as public transport to Shoresh is not frequent
The Family Suites are small but are Ok for families with up to 2 small childrens . The kitchen is very small and basic and has no dishes. Good free WIFI. Very good swiming pool !
4 out of 5
by roni from vegas

Soresh

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 night's for 5 person's. The room's are nice. Amazyng view from the hotel. Swimming pool not so clean and 7 min wallking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kiel germany

Nice place

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Open air for kids to play
Cons: Some utensils in room
Location: Close to Jerusalem to visit old city
Good place in a slightly more country setting. Was secure and relaxing