Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brian

A family getaway weekend!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean, the pool was fun and there were several breakfast choices. The only drawback was the lack of seating in the breakfast room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Brian. We really appreciate the review. Our updates include extra breakfast seating so your next stay should have that covered!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and good breakfast.
Cons: no
Location: Came for a wedding.
It was nice considering they were remodeling. Staff was nice and eager to help. The rooms were nice .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Kathy for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impressed

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
though under a remodel the staff and stay were great, we couldn't have ask for more. James at the desk and Jenny on breakfast staff bent over backwards to make it a great day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy you had a great stay. We hope you enjoy our brand new lobby and front desk area as well! James and Jenny are wonderful members here and we are lucky to have them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Awesome family friendly hotel.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a family stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Julie, Thank you so much for the review and for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Tony

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us Tony! We appreciate the five stars.
5 out of 5
by laura

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Laura! We really appreciate the five stars and for you staying with us.
4 out of 5
by erika

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is currently renovating, but they are doing it in increments so that normal flow of people and services are not disrupted.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with Erika. We appreciate your understanding while we go through our little "facelift"! No work is performed nights or weekends for our guests convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location. Quiet.
Cons: Pillows need to be repurchased as all the ones in room were too lumpy or misshapen.
We were just looking for a decent hotel near to where family lived. We were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice hotel in the neighborhood. The ever present tea, water and cookies made my significant other happy. The morning breakfast always satisfied us with great choices. And the room was quiet. Perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review and for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review! Thanks for coming to stay with us.