Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka kansas

Very Nice

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Almost everything was close to perfect.
Cons: A little pricey when you stay for 5 days.
Location: It was 5 minutes away from what I was there for
I was very happy with this hotel the people, the facilities, the breakfast, close to what I needed and very efficient for the 5 days I stayed. Maybe a little pricey but I will use you again with out a doubt first class all the way
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review Leon. We appreciate you staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Marcus

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review Marcus!
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Ely, MN

A very good stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights enroute to and from Rochester so we could visit with family in the Twin Cities. The hotel is quite new, clean, and staff were very friendly. Complimentary breakfast was above average. A bank, gas station/convenience store, liquor store, Chinese restaurant (with delivery) and a submarine sandwich stop are within a couple hundred feet. There is a truck freight terminal across the street to the north so south-facing rooms will probably be more quiet. Downtown Minneapolis, Rosedale Shopping Center and the Minnesota State Fairgrounds are only a few minutes away by car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review Carolyn. We really appreciate all the feedback and thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, Wisconsin

Easy access on and off highway

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast was great. The kids really enjoyed the waffle maker. There was a great variety of food.
We drove from Green Bay, Wisconsin for a hockey event and found the hotel was easy to access on and off the highway. There was a gas station close by and a shop inside the hotel for snacks and minor essentials. The kids really enjoyed the pool and slide. As the night got later and more people were in the pool the chlorine levels did seem a little high. It made it a little hard to breath. But I would not let this deter us from staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

technical difficulties

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were suppose to check in at 3 but was told our room wouldn't be ready for 40 minutes.We left and came back in a hour and our room was finally ready to check in . Woman working the breakfast room the next morning was rude.The pool had too much chlorine couldn't use it very long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Pool and slide for the kids.
Location: Really close to St. Paul and suburbs
Hotel was really well laid out and clean. Really enjoyed the pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments and for staying with us!