Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coon Rapids

Wonderful Place

Posted Apr 18, 2018
I love this hotel. Its newly decorated and looks great. The staff is always so nice, helpful and so patient with my autistic son. The pool is wonderful and having one slide is great with my son as well since we cant take him to the big waterparks. The hottub is also great and they have such an amazing breakfast and a huge variety. Cant say enough....definately 5 stars for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater MN

EXCELLENT JOB!

Posted Mar 16, 2018
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was well cared for. Great value for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Best place in the Minneapolis area.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff , from the manager to the maids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Tom, Thank you for all your kind words. I will make sure to tell the staff all the great things you had to say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Jennifer , Hotel Management
Thank You so much for taking the time to give us a review!!!!! I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay!!! Hope to see you in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Ramon

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Jennifer Shaw, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great rating!! we look forward to seeing you in the future!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your stay. We appreciate your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our sporting event

Posted Dec 20, 2017
I have stayed in this hotel in the past. Always a good experience. The new renovation has given this place a fresh new look!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for coming to stay with us again. We are thrilled you like the updates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The hot tub and swimming pool were relaxing and enjoyable. Breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are thrilled you enjoyed the pool and the breakfast here.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying here Tom.
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us Robyn!