Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We did not like the pillows. They were too small and soft. The continental breakfast was a big disappointment Other than that, the hotel was very nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, accommodated us at late hour

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We were not expecting to have to spend the night on the road, but we're happy they were there for us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good place overall. Small town, calm, always pretty during the winter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The Staff was fabulous and it was a quiet place to stay...Upper management needs to take safety more serious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very pleasant and clean. Very convenient location. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs maintainance

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Elevator did not work. No one available to carry luggage up and down stairs. WiFi did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Decent for the price. Friendly, helpful staff. Cold pool, broken spa.a little run down, but clean. Horribly uncomfortable beds. Stayed there last year and told wife never again! Unfortunately, I didn't remember that till I layed in the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Facility needs desperate update.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
No refrigerator,cathode ray tube TV outdated. Furniture from the 80,s outdayed. Bathroom outdated. Not very soundproof. Facility needs remodel.