Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My Go To!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My second stay here since August. Im from the White Mountains and love this location, I'm very comfortable with this hotel and the staff have always been pleasant. The rooms always smell and look clean. The breakfast is great, can't beat waffles you make yourself. Bathroom isn't the largest but it's clean and what more do you need? Parking is easy and parking lot is well lit. I have yet to use the jacuzzi, maybe next time. I have another room reserved the upcoming month, look forward to another easy, laid back, relaxing visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Late checkin guaranteed. Helps w/travel & coming in late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Best Western Inn of Pinetop , Hotel Management
Dear Caroline, We are happy to ready that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our 24 hour staff helpful. We hope that you will be back for another stay soon. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean also great Breakfast Friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very Clean, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast Choices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Clean room, older hotel - most of the hotels in town are the same. Breakfast was nice and plenty of parking with central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Etapenziel auf unser Fahrt von Albuquerque nach Phoenix. Nett gelegen, sauberes, geräumiges Zimmer mit komfortablen Betten. Netter Jacuzzi, reichhaltiges Frühstück als üblich inkl. Sehr nettes Personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Excellent service. Always stane resthd-out among t

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: location and homeliness
Cons: none
Location: stop by for overnight after 8 hrs of driving.Restaurants and shops are nearby
Staffs are really friendly and very professional. Excellent breakfast and the bed are very comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Passing through

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Great place to stay whether passing through or staying for a few days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Heavy traffic noise

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Beds were uncomfortable, very noisy, we could hear everything from people walking by our room to the traffic from the main road as clear as day. I think it's time for the hotel rooms to be updated, including adding some sort of sound proofing, as the hotel is right off the main road. The free breakfast was average. We did not have very good TV reception. Staff was very pleasant though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, CA

Excellent place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything except the sausageless gravy for breakfast.
Cons: raise the quality of the sausage gravy to match the rest of the fare.
Location: in Pinetop with restaurants and shopping nearby.
This was the second time in 4 months we have stayed here. It was excellent both times. The only complaint is that the sausage gravy provided for breakfast was missing.......the sausage. It was more like warm milk Runny and without meat. I chopped up sausage myself and mixed it inl. The rest of the fare was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Stayed there while looking to purchase home.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast very good.
Cons: All good.
Location: Middle of town, close to everything.
Have stayed there numerous times. Always a good experience.