Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
It was a amazing stay. Perfect location in town and great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you'll come back and visit again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very accommodating when we asked for a particular room. Nice staff - big room - good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Wonderful stay, very clean room and great staff! Great accessibility to the area with lots of choices for meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Well maintained facility. Friendly staff. Rooms were updated. Breakfast was good . It included eggs and sausage along with waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite in ShowLow with great staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Everything about the hotel was perfect...large suite room with awesome fireplace, jacuzzi tub, robes, etc.until checked bedsheets and found body hair...lots of. I would recommend this hotel IF the bed is the clean...the price is right and the people are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Staff very helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Very nice and clean and quiet.
The first room we were assigned smelled like cigarettes so the front desk person came up and gave us another set of keys for another room. Also we had booked for 3 days but only stayed 2 the manager was so helpful in making a refund possible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Show Low, AZ

Very Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Oct 12, 2017
This is hands down the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The hotel has new furnishings, its quiet, clean and affordable. I had a great stay. I would recommend it highly! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Loyd

Super fine

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
great stay while in the area of the White Mountains....
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by john

will stay again

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
great stay, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Hotel has good location, easy to find with resturants in walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by 0, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We are glad you found our location to your liking and hope to see you again soon!