Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: eveythin
Cons: nothing
Location: everything
wonderful place, wonderful people.....couldn't be more happier, except for these insane questionaires...which REQUIRE a person to write a statement.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review of the hotel! We can not wait for your next visit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Comfort missing

Posted Jul 10, 2016
A/C not on at check In with outside temps in high 90s. Had to run at "high" all night with little affect for comfort. WiFi was very spotty. Would go out completely several times
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We will take this into conideration
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fast stop over

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel was a convenient stop for us on our way to Santa Fe. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast they offered was not so good.. Stick to the cold cereal and toast. The hot food was really bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your stay at the hotel. We take all comments very seriously and will be looking into our breakfast to make sure all of our food is up to the high standard we operate under. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Aid

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review.
4 out of 5
by Rosalie

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Rosalie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your hotel stay!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Peoria

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great little place to stay in Show Low!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Great to hear you found the hotel to your liking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Fine Hotel Value

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very nice overnight here. Nothing really special, but every expected hotel service was up to par or better in every respect. The motel is next to a Mexican restaurant and steakhouse which is still quite well kept. The food there use to be unusually good buy quality has fallen considerably. Eat somewhere else unless you are dog tired and OK with slightly sub-mediocre Mexican fare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the hotel. We appreciate the feedback and always look forward to reading our guests' reviews.